• $1.00obo
    Thu, May 21, 12:41 PM
    st.georges, West Coast
    Double white platform bed 2 years old with mattress!! Like new asking $220 obo
  • Thu, Jun 11, 8:15 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a wooden set of bunk beds. Text or call (709)6859021. Or email
  • $5.00
    Wed, Jun 3, 8:11 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    two bed spreed...4 sale...10.00each.ono
  • $150.00obo
    Thu, Jul 2, 10:33 AM
    grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Couch/ pull out bed in good condition.......486:3238
  • $135.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 12:03 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood single bed
  • Fri, Jun 5, 8:48 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sleigh bed frame $80.00
  • $250.00
    Sun, Jul 12, 9:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    CARS Twin Bed (this is a full size Twin (not the toddler one) it fits twin box spring and mattress - NOT included!!) It's a great for a transition bed from crib to toddler because you can just have the mattress in it as well and they cant fall out! Also comes with room darking curtains, A Cars Blanket, a winter set of sheets and 2 regular sets of sheets!! $250
  • $300.00obo
    Sun, Jul 12, 12:05 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid pine wood Mates bed with mattress Features bookcase headboard and drawers underneath for storage. Asking $300 obo.
  • $400.00obo
    Tue, Jun 2, 2:03 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    The Loft Bed was bought new less then 2 months ago. Not suitable for our needs. Asking $400.00 or best offer
  • $400.00
    Sun, Jul 5, 10:07 PM
    Gander Area, Central/Interior
    I have log beds, chairs, tables, benches etc. All made from various Newfoundland wood products ( spruce, dog berry, alder, juniper etc.) Some log beds and furniture already built and can possibly build something specific if needed Please email
  • $400.00obo
    Mon, Jun 29, 8:45 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Bunk beds with stairs for safety and drawers for storage. Includes 2 mattresses. Used condition. (See pics) $400 o.b.o.
  • $20.00obo
    Fri, Jun 26, 9:43 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    PERFECT fit for MUN res beds. Used for one year. Includes: Comforter & Sham 2 sets of sheets with pillow cases
  • Wed, Jun 10, 9:09 PM
    TRITON, Central/Interior
    Now taking orders for rustic beds & furniture if interested call 1-709-263-7236 or email Joe.winsor@hotmail.com. Please view attached photos.
  • $300.00
    Fri, Jul 10, 1:25 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A new bed set and frame single.call 682-3402. 300.00.
  • $100.00neg
    Thu, May 28, 10:40 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood double bed frame freshly painted. 100 ono.
  • Tue, May 19, 11:19 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Bed frame for sale king in size asking 125 ono.
  • $150.00obo
    Sun, Jun 14, 8:18 AM
    st. john's nl., Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage wrought iron fold up single bed . Needs a little tlc ,asking $150. ono
  • $160.00
    Tue, Jun 9, 8:34 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Foldaway cot/bed in new condition...single...160$..709 782 1957.
  • Sat, May 23, 9:31 AM
    durrell, nl, Central/Interior
    Twin bookcase bed mattress included less then year old maybe slept in 3 times.. $450
  • $0.00
    Wed, Jul 8, 2:14 PM
    St. Lewis, Central/Interior
    Single bed lightly used for pick up in Gander. Free please call 256- 2072. Please don’t message.