• $125
    Sun, Jul 24, 4:12 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Single bed almost new.
  • $250
    Sat, Jul 2, 8:37 AM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale king size bed frame excellent condition $250. ono
  • $30obo
    Mon, Aug 8, 11:09 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One adjustable bed frame up to queen size $30 One twin bed frame with head/foot boards $40
  • $250obo
    Sat, Aug 6, 7:03 PM
    birchy bay, Central/Interior
    Bunk bed frame like the one in the photo reason for selling upgrading. No mattress included
  • $200
    Tue, Jun 28, 11:57 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Black microfiber sofa bed, good condition. Located in Brigus Junction.
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 27, 9:33 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    twin size bed good condition
  • $175
    Sun, Jul 24, 9:56 AM
    Laurencton, Central/Interior
    Brand new still in the box bed frame and head board . Don’t need it now , selling it for what I paid for it,
  • $80obo
    Sun, Jul 24, 10:16 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Few paint scuffs but in excellent condition comes with new mattress and bedding that is reversible
  • $470obo
    Thu, Jul 28, 10:56 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Twin bed with bookcase headboard and underneath storage. Mattress comes free with purchase, which had been protected with mattress cover throughout use. Feather topper is being sold separately for $30.
  • $100
    Wed, Jun 15, 9:26 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Single bed - Includes 2 mattresses Length is approximately 75” * No box spring mattress - the mattress sits on springs * Available after August 13 - 2022 Pick up only - Located in Topsail, CBS
  • $200
    Sat, Aug 6, 1:04 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal loft bed with desk. In perfect shape. $200 obo
  • $150
    Thu, Jul 21, 7:08 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    60” Queen Sofa Bed Great for the cabin
  • $250obo
    Tue, Jul 19, 7:15 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Twin size mates bed with three drawers good condition
  • $250firm
    Mon, Jul 18, 8:02 AM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    IKEA Futon Sofa Bed. 250 Firm thillier43@hotmail.com Tony
  • $280
    Wed, Jul 6, 11:10 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A new bed set and frame single.call 682-3402. 280.00
  • Wed, Jun 22, 10:39 AM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Looking for a double bed. With it without matching dressers .
  • $180firm
    Sat, Jul 16, 3:54 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Little Tikes Lightning McQueen Bed, same as pictured. Bed is currently disassembled but I have all the hardware and instructions for re-assembly. No mattress or box spring included, bed only. $180.00. Text 765-5236 for fastest response.
  • $280
    Sat, Jul 23, 11:32 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pullout sofa bed for sale.bed never used.call 682-3402. Pink color
  • $20
    Mon, Jul 18, 9:17 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    TWIN SIDE BED WITH A BACK GOOD CONDITION WITH RAIL BOARDS. 3 PIECES
  • Sun, Jul 17, 9:18 AM
    bonavista bay, Central/Interior
    Part of a sectional Pull out bed Great for cabin $125.00