• $1.00obo
    Sun, Sep 27, 12:45 AM
    st.georges, West Coast
    Double white platform bed 2 years old with mattress!! Like new asking $220 obo
  • $175.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 1:51 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Sofa Bed. Bed size. 60x70. Excellent condition.
  • $200.00
    Tue, Oct 13, 4:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sofa bed (double)
  • $200.00
    Thu, Oct 15, 1:30 PM
    c.b.s., Avalon Peninsula
    Sofa bed great for a cabin
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Oct 29, 9:54 AM
    grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Couch/ pull out bed in good condition.......486:3238
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Sep 21, 7:19 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Loft bed with futon on bottom, bed frame in good shape futon mattress needs to be replaced.
  • $20.00
    Tue, Oct 27, 1:09 PM
    port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Hospital Bed rails
  • Wed, Oct 21, 1:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sleigh bed frame $80.00
  • $120.00
    Tue, Oct 20, 7:16 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade wooden car bed, twin size. Mattress included.From smoke free, pet free home.
  • Sat, Sep 19, 4:34 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Free double bed and box spring, frame include. Pick up only
  • $500.00obo
    Thu, Oct 29, 11:04 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid birch bunk beds, with underbed storage (three drawers). Excellent condition: like new. Easily separated into single beds. Come with mattresses, sheets and comforters. $500 ono.
  • Wed, Oct 28, 7:32 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Twin beds. In perfect shape. Bamboo mattresses included. $750 ono. Located in Harbour Grace.
  • $100.00
    Tue, Oct 27, 1:08 PM
    port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Hospital Bed matress New never used
  • $450.00
    Tue, Oct 27, 1:03 PM
    port de grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Drive Hospital Bed alternating pressure matress
  • $60.00
    Tue, Sep 22, 8:20 PM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    selling toddler bed frame needs gone asap
  • Thu, Oct 15, 9:49 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have bunk bed in good condition for sale. My kids grow out and don't need anymore. Please contact here ! I took it out the pic I have from last year is posted.
  • $20.00obo
    Sat, Oct 10, 12:54 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    PERFECT fit for MUN res beds. Used for one year. Includes: Comforter & Sham 2 sets of sheets with pillow cases
  • $20.00
    Fri, Oct 30, 7:52 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Chair folds into a single bed. Excellent condition. Must go
  • $280.00
    Tue, Sep 8, 8:18 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A new bed set and frame single.call 682-3402. 280.00
  • Sun, Oct 18, 2:44 PM
    TRITON, Central/Interior
    Now taking orders for rustic beds & furniture for more information on pricing & availability email Joe.winsor@hotmail.com or phone 1-709-263-7236. Located in Triton please view attached photos.