• $140
    Thu, Jul 4, 7:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric Fireplace with storage. Can be used as tv stand or home theatre room for receiver & gaming systems. 30.25 high. 42.5 wide.
  • $100
    Fri, Jun 14, 10:23 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Propane fireplace with glass top in excellent condition
  • $100neg
    Tue, Jun 11, 8:56 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Mantel for around propane fireplace. Good condition. Opening is 37” wide by 33” high.
  • $350
    Sat, May 25, 7:10 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric fireplace, solid wood with multiple flame and fan settings. Comes with a remote, few scratches
  • $50obo
    Sun, Jun 23, 8:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale Solid Brass Fireplace tools approx 30" Tall $50 obo call 725-6442
  • $250
    Wed, Jul 10, 8:33 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and end tables and a fireplace great for starter or apartment 250 bucks for all lambs not included
  • $300obo
    Thu, Jul 11, 8:27 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Paid 399.99 + tax for this unit. Works great. We moved and no longer have room for it. The remote got lost in the move but all the controls on the fireplace work as it should. Lots of settings and very user friendly. Can deliver.
  • $150obo
    Sat, Jun 1, 10:26 AM
    Conception Hr, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale TV stand with electric fireplace insert with remote.42 inch wide x 37 inch high x 14 inch deep without corner piece and 25 inch deep with corner piece
  • $250
    Sun, Jul 7, 2:54 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner TV Stand c/w an electric fireplace. In good condition. Fire place was hardly used. Reason for selling, upgraded to wall unit. Interested persons can e-mail me here.
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jul 1, 10:16 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition, Heavy solid wood.
  • $500obo
    Thu, Jun 13, 8:25 AM
    Southern bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 3 piece wall unit entertainment center in great condition must sell electric fireplace, tv and DVD player sold separately or will sell all together