• Sat, Dec 4, 2:11 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    ANTIQUE FURNITURE FOR SALE - 34L 32H 16 HALF D, ANTIQUE DRESSER SOLID WOOD $150, CALL 597-1475 OR EMAIL IF INTERESTED. BEAUTIFUL VINTAGE PIECE.
  • Fri, Dec 3, 10:28 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    VARIETY OF ANTIQUE FURNITURE picture 3 ,ANTIQUE CUPBOARD $150, picture 2 ANTIQUE THREE-DRAWER DRESSER, $150 , , , ANTIQUE GENTLEMAN'S WARDROBE FROM EARLY 1900S FROM ENGLAND (WALNUT WOOD) $950, no picture of that one if your reading this ad i still have it
  • $200firm
    Sun, Nov 7, 10:21 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sturdy solid antique wood chair
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 13, 8:16 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique wooden chairs. Sturdy no repairs needed other than the wicker sitting area as seen in pics. One chair is good needs nothing $50 for all 3
  • $175
    Tue, Oct 26, 11:18 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    1800's chair , very nice piece .
  • $100
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:49 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    4 antique chairs .great condition , solid hardwood . STURDY (>>>> 100.00 DOLLARS EACH <<<<<) one different than other 3
  • $200
    Fri, Nov 12, 7:05 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    This chair is over 100yrs old. Excellent restoration project.
  • $375firm
    Mon, Nov 15, 10:35 AM
    small point, Avalon Peninsula
    Very old in good shape chairs are 17.5in seat hieght,table is 29in high,has drawer in it,nice set
  • $500
    Fri, Nov 5, 8:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Make me an offer Antique chair has wheels on legs. From research it's from a well to do family back when wheel chairs didn't look wheel chairs of today
  • Tue, Dec 7, 8:09 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique lounge chair may need some tender loving care. Make an offer!!
  • $150
    Mon, Dec 6, 8:13 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale Antique Rocking Chair, asking $150.00. Please call 709-743-4191
  • $550
    Thu, Nov 11, 8:26 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    5 chairs -----2 patterns---all reglued and newly upholstered seats-----orginal finish-----all 5 would pass for a set------identical color
  • $500
    Fri, Oct 22, 7:35 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Antique Newfoundland Museum Piece; Barrel Rocking Chair
  • $500
    Mon, Nov 8, 9:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid antique chair, size 20"W x 24"L x 31"H, price $500.00. Price could be negotiable.
  • $60
    Sun, Dec 5, 2:50 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 vintage antique oak chairs good condition $60.00 smoke-free and pet-free home
  • $1,000
    Thu, Oct 28, 10:20 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    The sofa & chairs are in excellent condition. We never used them for the intended purpose in our business. Chairs were just recovered at a cost of $500. The price is firm, priced to sell, please don't negotiate.
  • $3,700
    Tue, Nov 23, 7:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Eastern
    Cherry Wood Antique Dinning Room Table and Six All Newly Reupholstered, Antique Chairs. Asking $3,700.00 ONO.
  • $475
    Mon, Dec 6, 10:40 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Walnut Gate Table and 6 harp back chairs. $475 if your reading this ad i still have it trade for dirt bike
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 22, 6:41 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique recliner
  • $250
    Sat, Nov 27, 8:10 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique chair and couch