• Wed, Aug 19, 1:58 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass for table
  • $110.00
    Wed, Sep 16, 5:09 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and end tables,glass top
  • $200.00
    Sun, Aug 23, 9:24 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3 piece coffee and end table set Beautiful iron and glass set Very sturdy Coffee table measures 40 wide ,19 high End tables measure 28 wide ,, 24 high They are in perfect condition
  • $275.00
    Tue, Sep 8, 2:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass top coffee and two end tables for sale. Coffee table is 48 by 28, end tables are 25 by 23. All in excellent condition. Phone 782-0491.price $325
  • $80.00
    Mon, Sep 7, 10:20 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Wooden coffee and End tables with glass tops. Great quality, good condition.
  • $350.00neg
    Mon, Aug 10, 9:26 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Coffee and end tables with glass inserts yellow in colour.... only $350
  • $550.00neg
    Sat, Sep 12, 9:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    PRICE REDUCED - Beautiful solid wood set with beveled glass. Well cared for. Mahogany colour. Coffee table is 48"L x 30"W, sofa table is 48"L x 20"W and coffee tables are 28" L x 22" W. No holds without EMT.
  • $60.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 2:39 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new glass tops black in colour
  • $125.00obo
    Thu, Sep 24, 1:40 PM
    ST.JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Patio furniture, comes with four chairs, glass table, and umbrella
  • $20.00
    Sat, Sep 5, 9:53 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    wrought iron frame glass shelves
  • $125.00
    Thu, Sep 24, 1:44 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Patio furniture comes with four chairs, a glass table, and umbrella
  • $150.00
    Thu, Aug 27, 10:51 AM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Included with this cabinet is a 36 place setting of Ironstone table ware. Also includes 6 water glasses and 6 wine glasses.
  • $500.00firm
    Thu, Sep 17, 7:27 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Birch Wood table set with two 10" removable leafs and 4 chairs . Two piece 48" Hutch with 3 drawers and 3 doors in bottom section and 3 glass door in top section. In excellent condition. Selling because remodeled kitchen. $500 firm.