• $110
    Mon, Oct 18, 4:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale a Glider Rocking Chair with cushions, this chair was hand made and every piece is solid oak. ( heavy duty ) A lot better than you could purchase.
  • $45firm
    Wed, Sep 8, 10:18 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider rocker in excellent condition.
  • $400
    Thu, Sep 16, 8:51 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider Rocker with ottoman. This is in excellent condition.
  • $125obo
    Sat, Oct 23, 11:27 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Good condition chair. No rips or stains, smoke free home. Unused and taking up space. Text 709 422 0223. Best offer takes it.
  • $200
    Sat, Oct 2, 2:35 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a baby glider for $200 ono. Gently used. Great condition.
  • $75
    Wed, Sep 1, 11:35 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Two antique chairs. Refinished approx 10yrs ago, they were part of a set, but these were the only two that survived. Could be added to your current dining room set. Great chairs for a B and B, could be used in a bedroom, Great accent chairs in the right setting.
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:47 PM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Two Chairs as shown below in Good Condition. Price...$40.00
  • $250obo
    Fri, Sep 24, 2:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Chair for sale excellent condition.
  • $80
    Fri, Sep 10, 1:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Accent chair in great condition
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 2:51 PM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    For sale two chairs nice for a cabin setting around a fire
  • $30
    Mon, Oct 4, 5:04 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    CHAIRS I have two alike grey very good condition 30 for the two
  • Mon, Aug 30, 7:35 PM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    looking to buy a good used wooden rocking chair will pay extra for delivery
  • $100
    Sat, Oct 23, 3:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Antique Chairs. Oak over 50 years old.
  • $350
    Fri, Oct 1, 1:41 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood table and chairs
  • $40firm
    Mon, Oct 4, 11:19 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 2 director chairs. In excellent condition,
  • $12
    Mon, Aug 30, 3:43 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Vanity chair selling for $12
  • $15
    Sun, Oct 17, 8:34 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Folding chairs 15/each. 6 available. 1 bar stool $20
  • $100
    Wed, Oct 20, 4:20 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Accent chair in excellent condition, rarely used!
  • $100
    Wed, Sep 22, 3:32 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    30” bar chair in excellent condition.
  • $50obo
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:20 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Table with four chairs and a insert.