• Mon, Nov 1, 8:43 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of wooden chairs, price $25.00 each.
  • $150
    Fri, Nov 12, 3:04 PM
    St. Johns, Eastern
    Selling together. Price negotiable.? 14 children’s size wooden/ medal chairs. Stored in shed. Minor cosmetic damage?.
  • $550
    Sun, Oct 17, 7:32 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Pedestal table and chairs 2used chairs and 2 brand new chairs not out of the box
  • $25
    Mon, Oct 11, 1:29 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Computer Desk chair
  • $100firm
    Thu, Nov 25, 12:54 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Lift chair works perfect. Few minor cat scratches
  • $60
    Thu, Nov 11, 4:13 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale desk chair in excellent condition. $60.
  • $125obo
    Wed, Nov 24, 8:47 AM
    Conception Bay South, South Coast
    2 Side Chairs. In excellent condition Will sell separately. $125.00 each. Or both for $200. Phone 746-2239.
  • $40
    Tue, Nov 30, 8:27 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Leatherette chairs. Only 3 but all in good shape
  • $350
    Fri, Nov 26, 12:44 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wood Table and 4 chairs. In excellent condition.
  • $500
    Wed, Nov 17, 10:03 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining Table and 6 Chairs in excellent condition.
  • $75
    Mon, Nov 15, 1:51 PM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    kitchen table and 5 chairs. E mail if interested.
  • $120obo
    Fri, Oct 29, 5:33 PM
    St John's Nl, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 4 chairs asking 120.00 obo call 335-2775
  • $30obo
    Tue, Nov 9, 7:06 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    High Stool Chair $30 OBO
  • $160
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:23 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    French Provicial chesterfield and chair.
  • $300
    Tue, Nov 30, 4:45 PM
    Terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    This accent chair is in excellent condition. Measures 32” deep x 28”wide.
  • $250
    Sat, Nov 20, 3:53 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Accent Chair in good condition ..approximately 5 years old. Purchased from Leon's
  • Sun, Oct 31, 6:40 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a rocking chair like the one in the pic . If you have one to sell contact me with more info . Thank you .
  • $10
    Sat, Oct 2, 1:03 PM
    St. Johns/ Bauline or CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for chairs of various kinds. Kitchen chairs, computer chairs, fabric chairs, etc. Condition don’t necessarily matter. Looking for free or for a small price. I will consider tables too.
  • $100
    Wed, Oct 27, 12:41 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    4 sturdy, stackable vintage school chairs. Made by ‘Canadian Office and School Furniture Limited’.
  • $80
    Sun, Oct 24, 12:03 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Eastern
    4 Solid oak chairs. In very good shape. Very sturdy. Perfect for cabin or restoration project.