• $500obo
    Sat, May 7, 12:40 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    In fair condition. Asking $500 obo
  • $700obo
    Sat, Jun 11, 11:43 AM
    PCSP, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a king size bed (mattress not included) and side table. Brand is Ashley furniture. Purchased at Atlantic home furnishings here in town. Overall good condition for both pieces. Bed has storage drawers as well. Selling because we are moving and downsizing. The cheapest site that sells them currently is located below. https://furnituredepot.ca/products/porter-king-size-sleigh-storage-bed?_pos=14&_sid=c37eca6d0&_ss=r
  • $50obo
    Fri, Jun 10, 8:39 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique style corner table. In good condition. Approx. 32”x 32”. 28” in height
  • $300firm
    Sat, Jun 4, 7:29 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling this 6’ by 4’ bookcase. In excellent condition. Located in Mount Pearl, pick up only.
  • $550
    Thu, May 5, 7:26 PM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    3 PC microfibre couch set . In excellent condition. Brown grey in color. 550 obo.
  • $80
    Sun, Jun 19, 9:28 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    $80 for the set.
  • $100obo
    Tue, Jun 14, 10:32 PM
    Meadows, West Coast
    Suitable for cabin.
  • $500firm
    Mon, Jun 20, 12:45 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Great deal – Beautiful quality coffee table and 2 end tables; Coffee table 48 in. x 34 in. x 20 in. high; End tables 28 in. diameter x 26 in. high. Like new condition. $ 500.00 firm Call 782-2302
  • $75
    Sun, Jun 26, 11:39 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    TV and stand. In good working order--never any issues.
  • $550obo
    Tue, Jun 21, 1:40 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    pub table with 4 chairs in good condition
  • $30
    Fri, Jun 17, 4:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Items in pic all going. Table/chair and accessories.
  • $650firm
    Tue, Jun 14, 2:55 PM
    Town of Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Very very old, in good condition circa late 1800’s
  • $500
    Mon, Jun 13, 4:44 PM
    mt. pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Sofa and oversized chair in excellent condition. Freshly cleaned.
  • $250
    Tue, Jun 7, 8:27 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    French Provicial chesterfield and chair. In excellent condition.
  • $700
    Mon, Jun 6, 11:21 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room table and chair set in excellent condition wood …
  • $30
    Mon, Jun 6, 11:12 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Entryway Ceramic Console Table In excellent condition 48" long
  • $150obo
    Thu, Jun 2, 9:26 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Blue Couch and chair set, clean in good condition.
  • $500neg
    Sat, May 28, 10:56 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    FORSALE; Electric Fireplace works good and in excellent shape.
  • $125
    Sat, May 28, 9:22 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood table with six chairs in excellent condition?.
  • $350
    Sat, May 28, 2:20 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wood Table and 4 chairs. In excellent condition.