• $200obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 3:16 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a couple reception chairs. Nicely padded. Asking $125 each or $200 for the pair.
  • $50
    Fri, Oct 22, 4:41 PM
    Corner Brook NL, West Coast
    in excellent condition.
  • $50
    Mon, Nov 8, 2:29 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Office chair for sale, works good, little bit of damage on left arm as seen in picture.
  • $250
    Wed, Oct 13, 12:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE NEW OFFICE DESK 71" X27" dark brown in color never out of box Price $250 approx .1/2 price ph 579-0442
  • $25
    Sat, Nov 13, 7:57 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale office chair asking 25 dollars Now Sold Sold
  • $500obo
    Mon, Nov 1, 7:26 PM
    Plate Cove, Eastern
    Great to do the garage or put back in the office!
  • $50
    Mon, Nov 22, 10:08 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE A VARIETY OF STATIONERY ITEMS 5 - METAL IN- OUT BASKETS - $5.00 EA 5 - PLASTIC IN-OUT BASKETS - $4.00 EA. 4 DISK BANKS FOR COMPUTER DISKS - $5.00 EA. 7 - MINI FLEXIBLE DISK CADDIES HOLDS 10 DISKS EA - $3.00 EA. 2 - CARDBOARD FILE BOXES - $1.00 EA. 2 - BLACK METAL BOOK ENDS - $3.00 EA. 2 - BEIGE METAL BOOK ENDS - $2.00 EA. 15 - ROLLS 2-1/4" CALCULATOR TAPE - $1.00 ROLL 3 - JUMBO DESK CALENDAR STANDS - $2.00EA. TOTAL PRICE OF ALL ITEMS $99.00 BUT WILL SELL AS A PACKAGE DEAL FOR $50.00 ALSO WILLING TO SELL ITEMS SEPARATELY
  • $160
    Sun, Nov 7, 10:58 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Desk in good condition. Few scratches, comes with keys for locks $160 ono
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 4, 10:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Single school desk in perfect condition, perfect for students doing online learning.
  • $400
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:17 PM
    St. John's, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    2 modular workspaces asking $400.00 each. Call Adam @6879441
  • Thu, Nov 18, 11:28 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New in box. Never used Boardroom table. Has one small scratch on the underside of the table. 8’ long, grey steel color. Power outlet grommets for cable management Asking $800.00
  • $80
    Wed, Nov 24, 8:05 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    An awesome older style wooden office chair. Very solid and comfortable. Excellant value for the quality of this chair. MAKE ME A REASONABLE OFFER !