• $1,200
    Sun, Jul 14, 11:15 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    6 Trica dining chairs from SAM Design. Rarely used.
  • $550
    Sun, May 26, 8:41 AM
    topsail CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Two matching chaise chairs like new tibbee slate in colour hardly sat in less than 6 months old $550 each or both for $1000
  • $15
    Wed, Jul 17, 10:28 AM
    sealcove cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Chrome chairs with covers 5.00 each
  • $40
    Mon, Jun 17, 10:51 AM
    TORBAY, Avalon Peninsula
    In good condition,fabric is a bit faded,comes with cover,chair itself is in excellent condition
  • $60
    Mon, Jun 3, 7:53 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two lovely accent chairs! Great shape
  • $20
    Tue, Jun 18, 5:37 PM
    LOWER ISLAND COVE, Avalon Peninsula
    2 CANVAS Bonded Leather Upholstered Dining Chairs with Solid Wooden Legs, Dark Brown. 1 chair has a few blemishes in the leather as shown in the pictures but otherwise the chairs are in excellent shape. There is also a picture of what the chairs sell for at Canadian Tire at $149.
  • $150neg
    Sun, Jul 14, 10:01 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Classic rocking chair Excellent condition
  • $30neg
    Wed, May 1, 3:01 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Price reduced to $30. 24 x 29 inches. Heavy glass with beveled edge. Metal base. Pick up in East End.
  • $25
    Wed, Jun 19, 7:51 AM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Bungee chair like new asking $30.
  • $300
    Sun, Jun 2, 3:28 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric reclining lift chair. Owned by senior.
  • $200
    Sun, Apr 28, 12:29 PM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and four chairs, excellent condition $200
  • $20
    Fri, Jun 7, 6:56 PM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale wing chairs.20.00 for one or two for 40.00 dollarsSOLD,SOLD.
  • $125
    Sun, Jun 2, 12:49 PM
    southern shore, Avalon Peninsula
    Leather swivel recliner chair with matching foot rest good condition
  • $120obo
    Thu, Jun 13, 3:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Chairs in very good condition.
  • $250obo
    Mon, Jul 1, 1:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood table c/w insert and 6 chairs
  • $125obo
    Sun, Jun 9, 5:20 PM
    Conception Hr, Avalon Peninsula
    4 chairs and table Great condition Price is ono
  • $500
    Sun, Jun 2, 10:38 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Conference table with 10 matching chairs. In good condition. Chairs like new. Thanks for your interest.
  • $495obo
    Sun, Jul 14, 9:03 AM
    Mt.pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautifull swivel chair in mint condition Bought 2 years ago at island furniture Smoke free home Chair is in mint condition not a mark on it and no tears Moving sale $495
  • $50
    Tue, Jun 18, 5:37 PM
    LOWER ISLAND COVE, Avalon Peninsula
    Chair is both a rocking chair and a recliner. Chair is in good condition. PICK UP ONLY!
  • Mon, Jul 8, 7:33 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    IKEA arm chair in great condition.