• $150
    Wed, Jan 19, 8:28 AM
    cox's Cove, West Coast
    For sale a coffee and end table set with lamps and a tv stand can fit into a corner or on flat wall. All in excellent shape!!! I
  • $275
    Mon, Jan 17, 10:22 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Electric fireplace in great working order .
  • $325
    Sun, Jan 16, 3:46 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Brand new in unopened box. 325.00 ---- OPENS ON TOP AND BOTH SIDES. ALL DRAWERS ARE FUNCTIONAL, Lined with Brown Velvet Material.. Beautiful Christmas GIFT For Ladies at half the price .
  • $75neg
    Sat, Jan 15, 2:39 PM
    massey drive, West Coast
    Genuine leather seating love seat, burgundy colour. This has been gently used and is nicely broke in! Measures approximately 54”x34”x31”. Perfect for a small space or starting new!
  • $1
    Thu, Jan 13, 10:31 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Locally hand painted and completely refurbished end tables with resin tops! Bakeapple end table $300 Size 28L x 21W x 21H Blueberry end table $300 Size 28L x 21W x 21H Rose end table $200 Size 24W x 21H
  • $200obo
    Wed, Jan 12, 9:37 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    I am selling a beautiful love seat(well made) in great condition
  • $15
    Tue, Jan 11, 8:04 AM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Constructed mantle top suitable for cabin or house basement
  • $199
    Mon, Jan 10, 12:53 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    These tables are in great shape four your home ,family room or cabin / cottage
  • $10firm
    Sat, Jan 8, 3:17 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Cute young child's lamp. Blocks spins. In great shape, just out grown. No holds
  • $30
    Thu, Jan 6, 2:45 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For sale white, twin sized headboard.
  • $250
    Sun, Jan 2, 9:24 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Sold wood tv cabinet
  • $150firm
    Sun, Dec 26, 8:51 AM
    pasadena, West Coast
    GLIDER ROCKER AND OTTOMAN, VERY LITTLE USE GREAT ADDITION FOR "THE NEW MOM"' FOR FEEDING.
  • Sat, Dec 18, 6:15 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Solid hardwood coffee and end table sets. One set left. These are hand made with HEAVY solid hardwoods. No stain applied. Left natural, but can be coated. Free local delivery.
  • Fri, Dec 17, 9:56 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Like a table similar to the picture.
  • $150
    Thu, Dec 16, 10:51 AM
    Cox's Cove, West Coast
    In Good condition
  • $200
    Thu, Dec 16, 10:51 AM
    Cox's Cove, West Coast
    In good condition
  • Wed, Dec 15, 9:40 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Various pieces - all solid wood and in excellent condition: - Pine coffee/end tables - Maplewood Half round table - 3pc Oak tables - Pine 2 drawer night table - Wicker phone table/stand
  • Wed, Dec 15, 9:40 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Drafting/Dining Table Set with 6 Queen Anne Chairs 1" solid oak 65" long x 37" wide Excellent condition
  • $100
    Thu, Dec 2, 3:50 PM
    deer lake, West Coast
    hard wood table and 4 black chairs call or text 709 636 8105
  • $125
    Tue, Nov 30, 11:55 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Wooden deacons bench 43 wide- 30 height - 17 deep