• $85
    Sat, Dec 4, 9:08 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique table and bookshelf for sale . looks like mahogany wood . also has bookshelf below , nice piece
  • $100
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:49 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    4 antique chairs .great condition , solid hardwood . STURDY (>>>> 100.00 DOLLARS EACH <<<<<) one different than other 3
  • $350
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:49 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique secretary desk .great old piece. Tiger Oak Wood with glass knob .
  • $175
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:48 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    ANTIQUE KITCHEN CUPBOARD / DRESSER . nice condition
  • $225
    Tue, Nov 30, 7:22 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique oak stackable nesting tables . solid oak and very sturdy . great condition ,
  • $125
    Tue, Nov 30, 9:46 AM
    Grand Falls - Windsor, Central/Interior
    An antique cupboard which I am told came from the Abitibi mill in Grand Falls - Windsor .
  • $225
    Mon, Nov 29, 7:17 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique dresser . great condition ,, smoke free . measures 34 inch long 18 inch deep and 32 inch high
  • $250
    Sat, Nov 27, 9:56 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    old cabinet with glass knobs . great piece . measures 61 in high , 16 in deep and 34 in long
  • $25
    Tue, Nov 23, 8:29 AM
    Gfw, Central/Interior
    For sale vintage table lamps with shade - 25.00 each
  • $50
    Tue, Nov 2, 11:25 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Kid's School Desk from 1/2 century or older. In original state; no restoration. Good shape.
  • $200
    Sun, Oct 31, 5:22 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Great addition to any collection. Works fine
  • $150
    Wed, Oct 27, 8:15 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    For sale one Ducks Unlimited edition wooden Keepsake box, new never used, size 11 inches high by 18 inches wide by 12 inches deep.
  • $175
    Tue, Oct 26, 11:18 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    1800's chair , very nice piece .
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 18, 9:48 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique mirror in wooden frame , nice piece
  • $200
    Fri, Oct 15, 7:23 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Wonderful piece of history. Great for rec room. Price is negotiable. Works