• $60
    Sun, Oct 10, 9:17 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Three glass shelf tv stand
  • $300
    Thu, Oct 14, 8:59 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bombay TV stand
  • $400
    Wed, Oct 13, 6:52 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Fireplace tv stand
  • $20obo
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:05 AM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand. 36 inches long, 19 inches high, 16 inches deep. Some minor scrapes.
  • $125
    Fri, Sep 24, 9:08 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand in good condition, includes side storage and and sliding shelves asking $125 ono
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:48 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Book stand. Painted Needs gone
  • $100obo
    Sat, Sep 4, 1:09 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Used TV Stand, 48inches long
  • $25
    Sat, Oct 16, 3:12 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Almost new in great shape 3 level TV stand. 30 inch long, 18 inches deep & 19 inches high.
  • $40
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:29 PM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Stand in good condition. Rolls on castors. Can be used for books or as a trophy case. $40 For a quicker response, please call 747-3984 as I am away from my computer a lot.
  • $40
    Sat, Aug 28, 2:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A three level accent stand. Purchased from Pier One. 30” tall and all shelves are 13” across. If the ad is up it is still available. No holding unless you do an etransfer and no deliveries.
  • $75
    Mon, Sep 20, 3:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Brass 3-tier Stand
  • $400
    Tue, Oct 5, 6:52 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Large tv stand with built in fire place.
  • $100obo
    Sat, Sep 18, 3:49 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand /entertainment unit with side shelves for storage
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 15, 9:17 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 3 glass shelf tv stand with tv mount. In great condition no cracks or dents. Comes with mounts for tv. 50”x18.5”
  • $30obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 11:26 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 tier tempered glass stand in mint condition. Top measures 40 inches x 15 inches. Middle shelf 40 x 16.5 and bottom shelf 40 x 21.5. Height 22 inches.
  • $40
    Mon, Oct 11, 12:12 AM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a 4 shelf glass TV Stand. Had setup in our rec room but never really used it. TV on it pictured is 50" to gauge size. Only selling the Stand. Dimensions 28"H × 50"W x ~21"D
  • $40obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:25 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand. Couple small scratches but hardly used. Needs gone
  • $60
    Tue, Sep 28, 9:00 PM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Stand in excellent condition with lots of storage space and knock outs for cables. Dark chocolate in color. $60 Please call 747-3984 for a quicker response as I am away from my computer a lot.
  • $80
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:27 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood night stand. Excellent condition. $80.00. Please text 709-730-4164.
  • $70
    Mon, Sep 27, 9:04 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand in excellent condition. Solid wood construction. Sell for $70.00 Dimensions are 20" W X30" L X 27" H. If interested you can contact me either through NL Classifieds, call me at 709-528-1260 or text me at 780-235-0739. If not at home please leave a message and will get back to you ASAP.