• Thu, Sep 2, 2:54 PM
    bonavista bay, Central/Interior
    Part of a sectional Pull out bed Great for cabin $125.00
  • Wed, Sep 22, 7:56 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Free pull out couch, cushions are shot, suitable for garage or cabin. Full pull out bed, will be thrown out in few days. Pick up only
  • $250
    Sun, Oct 10, 2:14 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood twin bunk bed with 3 pull out storage drawers.
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:55 PM
    Greens Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid birch twin bed good condition, $200
  • $200
    Tue, Sep 21, 6:58 PM
    Clarke’s beach, Eastern
    Mates bed $200, smoke free home
  • $150
    Wed, Sep 15, 11:22 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Single bed in great shape call 6823402
  • $150obo
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:05 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Sofa Bed. Good condition. $150.00. Please text 709-730-4164.
  • $350
    Fri, Sep 17, 9:37 AM
    cbs, Eastern
    Twin bed. Like new. Only slept in a couple times.
  • $2,500
    Sat, Oct 9, 7:06 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New “Harmony Bed” Motorized Comes with remote control. $3000 new. Asking $2500 Perfect bed for person who has mobility issues.
  • $200
    Tue, Aug 24, 9:08 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Twin bed with trundle underneath and matching night stand. (Trundle is on wheels and rolls in and out from under the bed. Can be used as storage or extra twin bed.) Purple coloured inserts can be changed and other coloured inserts are included. Some stickers , scuffs and marker marks are on the furniture. Reflected in price. Twin Box spring included Selling due to room renovation and upgraded to bigger bed. Pick up only and must be able to move it.
  • $200obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 4:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Single mates bed with two drawers. Mattress included. Solid wood. Made in Canada.
  • $40obo
    Wed, Sep 8, 10:08 PM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, adjustable bed frames $40 each obo. Call or text. 709 427-2785
  • $275obo
    Mon, Sep 13, 8:03 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    For Sale a twin mates bed. Comes with mattress. Great condition. Has drawers in the bottom and shelves in the headboard. Has had a mattress protector on it since new. Call, text or email
  • $750
    Thu, Oct 14, 9:07 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    King size sleigh bed and 2 night stands
  • $200firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 1:41 PM
    Laurenceton, Central/Interior
    IKEA Futon Sofa Bed. 200 Firm thillier43@hotmail.com Tony
  • Sat, Oct 16, 4:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    800 per Abbey trundle bed from Costco over 1200 new Have 2
  • $75obo
    Thu, Oct 14, 9:38 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    One single pine bed frame,mattress and dresser in good shape.
  • $250
    Fri, Sep 24, 10:18 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Bed frame with store in headboard and footboard. Drawer has slight damage but still functional.
  • $100obo
    Thu, Aug 26, 7:22 PM
    Grand Bank, Burin Peninsula
    Little Tikes car bed with box spring.Box spring one year old.
  • $65
    Sun, Oct 10, 1:15 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bed side tables Queen bed and metal frame