• Wed, Sep 2, 7:47 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 black bar stools
  • $25.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 10:32 PM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Bar stools 2, new condition
  • $40.00
    Mon, Sep 7, 9:36 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar / kitchen stools Phone calls only 691-7511
  • $25.00
    Tue, Sep 15, 9:03 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools 25.00 each
  • $40.00
    Fri, Sep 11, 7:42 PM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen stools, like new. If interested call 749 0313. $40.00 a set
  • $20.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 8:57 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar stools. $20.00 each
  • $200.00firm
    Tue, Aug 18, 9:43 AM
    st.georges, West Coast
    Selling 3 backless swivel bar stools in like New condition!! These stools are very sturdy and well built, $75 each or all 3 for $200
  • Mon, Sep 14, 9:56 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a set of 4 bar stools.
  • $200.00obo
    Mon, Aug 31, 8:34 PM
    Norris Arm, Central/Interior
    Bar with three matching stools plus a bartender stool. Some wear as shown in photos. Ideal for shed or cabin.
  • $2,000.00
    Fri, Aug 28, 10:40 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Marble top wooden mahogany bar with 4 stools in excellent condition.
  • $150.00obo
    Sun, Aug 30, 8:08 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood pub height bar stools with swivelingseats. These stools are good for a 42" high table or bar. Just moved into new home and no longer need them.
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Aug 29, 10:02 AM
    glovertown/squarepond, Central/Interior
    Two new bar stools suitable for any spot that you wish to place them. Dark wood with greyish seating surface. Seats are 30 inches from floor.
  • $90.00firm
    Sat, Sep 5, 1:27 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale one bar stool with leather back & seat.One year old and very little use -- excellent condition.. Moving so no room for it I paid $182.00 for it and have bills to show you.selling for $90.00 (new price) Located Grand Falls Windsor.
  • $35.00
    Mon, Sep 21, 8:08 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Stuitable for playing any musical instrument!
  • bar

    $150.00firm
    Mon, Aug 3, 3:35 PM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    2 piece bar. . Comes with 2 stools. No damage.
  • Tue, Sep 1, 6:19 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new custom Jack Daniels Pup Style bar with 4 stools
  • $160.00
    Fri, Aug 7, 3:32 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Vintage couch, rocking chair, chair, and foot stool. All cushions in great shape. Asking $160. Can possibly deliver around corner brook/deerlake area