• $200
    Fri, May 10, 8:14 PM
    Hants Harbour, Eastern
    Kitchen table and four chairs for sale asking $200
  • $100
    Fri, Apr 19, 4:56 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood coffee table for sale.. measures 48x28 great shape but with a few small scratches. Was purchased from Cohens.. black in color. $100
  • $70
    Fri, May 10, 7:05 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale Oak Coffee and two End Tables
  • $750
    Sat, Apr 13, 12:35 PM
    stephenville, West Coast
    Coffee and end tables for sale in mint condition. Solid wood. $2600. New Asking $750.00
  • $30
    Mon, Apr 22, 4:58 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale Sofa Table
  • $20obo
    Mon, May 6, 9:50 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table , Good Condition. $20.00 OBO
  • $400neg
    Sat, May 4, 9:44 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Canadian made table with two removable sections and 8 chairs . In good condition few scratches and some cloudy spots . 42 wide 64long with both sections removed, each section is 20
  • $500
    Fri, May 17, 10:13 PM
    C.B.B, Avalon Peninsula
    Or nearest offer Chairs included
  • $150obo
    Fri, May 3, 9:12 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen table & chairs for sale $150 ono
  • $25obo
    Tue, May 7, 12:37 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale half moon hall table and mirror $25.00 obo call 709 3683214
  • $400
    Mon, Apr 8, 10:49 PM
    Grand falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    Kitchen table for sell 400$
  • $100
    Sat, May 18, 11:35 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale coffee and end tables , (see pic) , message me if interested
  • $25
    Thu, May 23, 2:55 PM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, Hall table, can also be used as a sofa table. In good condition. Size is 45" long, 14" wide, and 26 1/2" high. $25.00. Text only please. 709-689-7723.
  • $175
    Thu, Apr 25, 9:23 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Wooden Table for sale.48 x 42 - 72 x 42 when leaves are installedPicture shows a long dry crack Table in awesome shape other than crackSmoke free home
  • Thu, May 9, 7:14 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and 3 chairs, price is negotiable. Needs to be painted. Pickup only. Located in Victoria. As is.
  • $120
    Mon, May 20, 1:15 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale wooden kitchen /dining room table , around 48 inches long x 30.5 wide , message me if interested
  • $250firm
    Fri, Mar 29, 8:24 AM
    long Hr., Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table & two end tables, excellent condition ,
  • $150firm
    Fri, Apr 5, 9:48 AM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    Table in great shape ,chairs normal wear and tear only 3 chairs,leaf comes out you can use it as a round table
  • $50obo
    Tue, May 21, 8:41 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee, and end tables, good for students, apartment.
  • $50
    Mon, May 20, 8:02 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table and 2 end tables. Great for a cabin. $50 OBO for all 3 pieces. Email or call/text 709-325-5986 for inquiries.