• $30.00
    Thu, May 28, 6:56 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV unit good condition
  • $50.00firm
    Mon, May 11, 6:05 PM
    st.bernards, Burin Peninsula
    a corner entertainment unit. Brown in colour. It has two cupboard doors and also 2 glass doors. It has a space to hold a PVR or cable box. It can hold up to a 32 inch flat tv screen
  • $300.00
    Wed, Jun 24, 12:26 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv unit with glass top, two drawers, two doors with shelves, fireplace with remote Call or text 691-7990
  • $30.00firm
    Sat, Jun 20, 2:08 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand with 3 shelves...2 drawers and cupboard. Small scratches on bottom shelf
  • $50.00obo
    Mon, Jun 15, 8:12 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand 60 inches tall X 36 inches wide X 16 inches deep. $50.00 OBO
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jun 24, 12:27 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand with storage on side, two doors with shelves ,great condition Call or text 691-7990
  • $60.00obo
    Tue, Jun 30, 2:59 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand for sale from smoke free home, black glass top and shelves . Top measures . 15 x 40 (inches). Asking 60.00
  • $50.00
    Sat, May 23, 12:31 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid tv stand for sale. Excellent shape. $50 .00
  • $250.00neg
    Thu, May 14, 11:16 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Solid oak stereo/TV stand. In fairly good condition. Great for flat screen.
  • $300.00obo
    Fri, Jun 12, 10:23 PM
    Musgrave Harbour, Central/Interior
    Large tv stand with glass top for sale. Also has an electric fireplace (fireplace works but does not give off heat) as well as two drawers and 2 cub boards for storage, great shape, need gone do not use it anymore. Asking $300 obo.
  • $80.00
    Thu, Jun 25, 10:32 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Whalen Payton Charcoal 3-in-1 Flat Panel TV Stand for TVs up to 65". Like new condition. Cost over $400 new.
  • $50.00
    Wed, Jul 1, 9:54 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jun 29, 4:22 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Stand with glass top in excellent condition.
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Jun 21, 4:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Saunders Corner Entertainment Unit. Holds 32 inch TV. Excellent condition. 36" (w) 57" (h). Asking $50.00. Call 740-2054.
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Jun 26, 10:44 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak Corner entertainment cabinet
  • $350.00obo
    Wed, Jun 17, 12:21 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling Entertainment Credenza. It does not fit with my decor. Box opened, not assembled. Price $ 350 OBO
  • $40.00
    Wed, Jul 1, 9:44 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    TV entertainment cabinet.
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, May 18, 11:20 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale tv stand in good condition