• $300
    Fri, Feb 26, 11:09 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • Wed, Mar 3, 9:34 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Good condition tables and chairs All sturdy, much life left in them. 52 sturdy chairs $30 each, 18 tables with bases included (each 21"*24") $35, 4 Corian hard surface tables (24"*48") $60. All tables comes with table bases.
  • $80obo
    Sun, Feb 28, 10:15 AM
    Whiteway, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and 4 chairs
  • $40
    Sat, Jan 16, 9:59 AM
    clarkes beach, Avalon Peninsula
    selling a tv table phone 680 0313
  • $20obo
    Mon, Jan 25, 9:06 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One small coffee table know 20.00
  • Thu, Feb 25, 9:20 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Silver Metal Accent table with Glass top $25 ., Black and Silver Accent Table $15 , Brown Wood Accent Table with Glass Top $25
  • $400
    Thu, Jan 21, 4:35 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Cherry wood Table and chairs
  • $25
    Thu, Feb 11, 3:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wooden table, legs don't fold, size 29 1/2W x 29 1/2H, price $25.00
  • $160
    Mon, Mar 1, 10:53 AM
    Salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Handmade deco table with door to hang above it not stained if you don’t want deco door we can sell just table for 120
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 28, 9:24 AM
    St . John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 folding tables. Solid hardwood construction in excellent condition. $25 each.
  • $800
    Mon, Jan 18, 10:04 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Kitchen table and 4 chairs 6 months old reason for selling too big for the space. Same as new. $800 ono. 40x62and 40x80. with fold out leaf open
  • $60
    Sun, Feb 21, 10:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood kids table set, excellent condition
  • $250neg
    Mon, Mar 1, 7:37 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Maple table and 4 chairs. Expandable from 42”-60”.
  • $30
    Sat, Feb 27, 9:29 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Twisty table measuring 7 1/2“ x 7 1/2“ and 26 1/2 inches high made out of pine, and stained with a light walnut $30
  • $50
    Fri, Mar 5, 10:24 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    3 small plastic tables Good for camping Good for kids or seniors. Has a cup holder on each table.
  • $100
    Sun, Jan 31, 11:01 AM
    Heart's Delight-Islington, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak Coffee and End Tables Excellent Condition
  • Thu, Feb 18, 2:19 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and two end tables. Coffee table needs a little touch up on top. Very solid. $300.
  • $120firm
    Wed, Feb 10, 2:08 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a beautiful hallway/console table. Measurements are 30high by 12 Deep by 36 long. Beautifully done, custom made, and sanded to a lovely finish. Various colours to choose from depending on your choice and different lengths available upon request, price will vary accordingly. The ad is for the 30 by 12 by 36. This ad is for a dark walnut in colour table.
  • $300
    Tue, Feb 23, 9:15 AM
    Glovertown, Eastern
    Like New. Adjustable table height. 6 chairs. Never used.
  • $50
    Tue, Feb 2, 1:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    This accent table was purchased at Bombay Company. The table is 17 inches wide and 27 inches high.