• $1
    Sat, Apr 3, 9:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some cheap beat up solid wood coffee and end tables for a project. Condition not important but must be solid wood. Free or cheap. Metro area.
  • $300
    Tue, Feb 23, 9:15 AM
    Glovertown, Eastern
    Like New. Adjustable table height. 6 chairs. Never used.
  • Fri, Mar 12, 7:41 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood accent tables...primed and ready to paint. Three sizes available... 32 X 17.5 X 30.5 inches high -- $100.00 each 13 X 22 X 23 inches high -- $80.00 each 15 X 15 X 28 inches high -- $60.00 each
  • $25
    Thu, Feb 4, 9:12 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wooden End Table. Great project table to refinish. Table is 22" high x 22" wide x 10 1/2" deep. Txt 687-2240
  • $25
    Mon, Apr 5, 2:14 PM
    Sandy Point, Central/Interior
    5 piece table and chair set. I Have the extension as well.
  • $500
    Mon, Mar 22, 7:10 PM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful gently used table with underneath storage and 4 solid chairs! Asking $500 or best offer
  • $75obo
    Sat, Mar 20, 10:45 AM
    Spaniards Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Sheet of 1/4 " glass for kitchen table. Measures 64×38.
  • $40
    Fri, Mar 19, 4:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Round coffee table, size 35"L x 35"W x 15"H, price $40,00
  • $275
    Fri, Mar 26, 10:35 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    A Dining Table set with a Dining Table and 4 Chairs in good condition (Table is good for 6 chairs), from a pet, smoke and Covid Free home.
  • $200
    Thu, Mar 11, 9:50 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling homemade coffee and end tables. Asking $250 obo.
  • $50
    Wed, Feb 24, 12:40 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 solid end tables. Contact for pick up
  • $140
    Tue, Mar 30, 10:59 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Taking orders Children’s table and chair sets $140 set. Will sell separate. Table $40. Each chair $25 each.
  • $80
    Mon, Apr 12, 11:12 AM
    TORS COVE, Avalon Peninsula
    Round table. Blue in color. 60 in diameter and 3 ft in height. The base needs to be painted Price $80. Red table is sold Call or text Patricia @ 687-9968
  • $75
    Fri, Feb 19, 8:25 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    SOLID WOOD END TABLE WITH NEWSPAPER, BOOK STORAGE, SEE PICS. SIZE 21 inches high. Top 2ft x 1 ft. Due to Covid table will be placed by main entrance for easy access. Pls wear mask. Thx.
  • Sat, Mar 27, 7:32 PM
    Grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    I'm looking for a table that the Leaf folds down with 2 chairs. Something similar to the picture attached.
  • $600
    Sat, Mar 13, 8:43 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Full dining room set overall very good condition minimal wear on table and chairs also middle section come with it
  • $150
    Mon, Mar 15, 8:11 AM
    St. John's,, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale A Beautiful Console Table With Adjustable Leveling Legs $150.00
  • $100firm
    Sat, Apr 3, 1:07 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Grey coffee and end tables . Slight scratch on coffee table as seen in pic but otherwise perfect condition
  • $40
    Wed, Mar 24, 6:00 AM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 End Table or Side Stand whatever you want to use it for. Great shape.
  • $140
    Wed, Mar 3, 9:22 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Table and chairs for sale, some damage on the legs of table and the chairs are a little wobbly, but great for a cabin or student