• Fri, Sep 11, 8:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 8 chairs red leather $30 each, buy all for $150
  • Fri, Aug 7, 3:31 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted chairs like these
  • $100.00firm
    Tue, Sep 22, 10:06 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar height chairs. Excellent condition. $100 firm for both.
  • $35.00obo
    Tue, Sep 15, 9:52 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Big comfy chair.
  • $125.00obo
    Sat, Aug 22, 11:53 AM
    GOULDS, Avalon Peninsula
    very comfortable chair. good condition.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Sep 18, 10:22 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale one small rocking chair in good condition asking $30.00
  • $30.00
    Fri, Sep 18, 10:17 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Forsale 2 chairs suitable for inside or on the patio in good condition asking $30.00 each ono
  • $240.00
    Thu, Sep 24, 4:58 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Dining room chair with some wear. From clean home. 240 obo.
  • $15.00
    Mon, Aug 24, 7:45 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Black leather stackable chairs
  • $300.00firm
    Tue, Aug 18, 12:39 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Chair is in new condition Dark brown
  • $350.00obo
    Mon, Aug 17, 10:39 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Four chairs 2 sets slightly different
  • $200.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 7:26 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Microfibre couch and chair
  • $200.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 4:14 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Wicker Rocking Chair
  • $650.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 10:15 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique dining room table and 6 chairs. 2 captains chairs, good condition
  • $700.00
    Sat, Aug 29, 9:56 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Custom Canadian made solid wood table and chairs 4 chairs 2 leafs Some scratches from wear
  • $0.00
    Tue, Aug 18, 11:46 AM
    Old shop, Avalon Peninsula
    Free Sofa and chair
  • $100.00
    Wed, Sep 23, 2:32 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    one leather recliner chair, price 100.00. call 589-2489.
  • $300.00obo
    Wed, Aug 5, 1:13 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    4 Bar Chairs Commercial grade Good quality
  • $120.00
    Sat, Sep 19, 9:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pub style table and chairs. Solid wood...good condition.
  • $450.00
    Thu, Sep 3, 7:33 PM
    Petty Hr/Maddox Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful table and 4 chairs in great shape.