• $100.00
    Sat, Apr 27, 7:38 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    L-shaped two drawer desk. Good condition. Light Color
  • $15.00obo
    Sat, May 18, 4:11 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner computer desk , sliding keyboard tray. Some wear and tear on edges. Pick up only
  • $100.00obo
    Mon, Apr 15, 10:03 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One desk great for a child's room. Made from solid pine with one drawer and storage space. 41" long x 24" wide and 28" high. In perfect shape with no marks or scratches.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Apr 12, 8:12 AM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    large comp. desk 30.00. ONO
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Apr 15, 7:21 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Light oak colour computer desk
  • $500.00firm
    Wed, Apr 3, 7:48 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Rolltop desk for sale. In excellent condition.
  • $40.00obo
    Wed, May 8, 8:53 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Corner desk for sale $40 obo
  • $50.00
    Fri, May 10, 8:30 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Folding pine desk. Great for limited space.
  • $25.00neg
    Tue, Apr 23, 11:11 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale corner computer desk. Mount Pearl 'Phone 364-4597
  • $50.00
    Tue, Mar 26, 9:59 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Art desk. Paid $200. Asking $50. Stool also included.
  • $15.00neg
    Thu, Apr 18, 10:40 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale small computer desk. Mount Pearl. Phone 364-4597 Partially disassembled for transport
  • Sun, Apr 7, 2:02 PM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    Desk with three drawers and top storage unit in good. Condition. $20 for desk and $20 for top storage unit. Call 227-1824.
  • $100.00
    Wed, Apr 17, 1:19 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid pine computer desk and chair
  • Tue, Apr 23, 5:07 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Desk and chair. Brand new. $120
  • $150.00
    Sun, May 12, 7:06 PM
    ST. JOHN'S, Avalon Peninsula
    Home Office Desk asking $150 ONO...Has to go soon.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 3:26 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids dark brown desk and pink chair from Ikea. Desk has some scratches/stains. Pick up only.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Apr 20, 3:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids dark brown desk and pink chair with wheels. Pick up only.
  • $75.00
    Sun, Apr 28, 4:37 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Black Computer Desk/Armoire Dimensions: 52H x 31.5W x 19.5D In excellent condition
  • Thu, May 9, 5:30 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Rustic L-Shape Desks 60x60 32” high $320 Can do custom sizes and colours
  • $350.00
    Wed, May 8, 11:06 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, unopened arozzi gaming desk for sale. I paid $580 with shipping, asking $350 It's 5"5 feet long, 3 feet base, height adjustable, mesh under the desk for cable management, 3 spaced out holes on the back surface of the desk for cable management. It's a very sturdy strong desk with a huge washable mouse pad covering the entire desk! https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B072MLNQXK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o05_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1