• $500firm
    Tue, Sep 14, 5:50 AM
    trinity bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Fridge white 28 w x 29 deep x 66 high Excellent shape.
  • $100
    Sat, Aug 28, 12:55 PM
    conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale mattress And Box spring with Headboard and bottom , set was made in Vietnam and is solid wood , excellent condition.
  • $160
    Tue, Oct 5, 9:32 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    selling a leather ottoman with storage in perfect condition, selling a stand in like new condition 40 1/2 by 16 1/2 and two lamps all in like new condition asking 160 for it all!
  • $40
    Sat, Sep 11, 9:56 AM
    Arnold’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new still in box mirror for dresser. Could possibly be hung on wall but it’s pretty heavy. Dark cherrywood color. Mirror is 28” wide x 40” high.
  • $100
    Mon, Oct 11, 1:01 PM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Measurements- L 39,3/4 W 15,1/4 H 30 In great condition Asking $100 (Items on table not included)
  • $125
    Thu, Oct 7, 10:16 AM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    Writing Desk in excellent condition. Only bought a few months ago. Hardly ever used. Was $200+tax, selling for $125 firm. 47"wide, 19.5" deep, 30" high.
  • $200
    Fri, Oct 1, 4:21 PM
    moretons harbour, Central/Interior
    Electric Fireplace like new 200 dollars final offer
  • Mon, Sep 27, 3:04 PM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Some Tiffany lights and dresser With original mirror
  • $200
    Fri, Sep 24, 7:55 PM
    Greens Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid birch twin bed good condition, $200
  • Thu, Sep 16, 11:39 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Free for pickup and first come first take!This three piece couch ,love seat and chair for free.Some Detroit but ok for a canine .
  • $400
    Thu, Sep 16, 8:51 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider Rocker with ottoman. This is in excellent condition.
  • $50obo
    Mon, Aug 30, 9:14 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED!!Solid wood tv/ DVD type table .