• $50obo
    Tue, Sep 7, 7:25 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Two 29 inch bar stools in excellent condition $50
  • $175obo
    Mon, Sep 20, 2:25 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Three counter height stools ( purchased from pier one imports ) Some discolouration on one ,other two in excellent condition
  • $35neg
    Thu, Sep 16, 3:25 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable bar stool.
  • $45
    Tue, Oct 12, 8:54 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools for sale 3 for 45 .00..
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 1, 2:38 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 bar stools in fair condition. Suitable for shed. Please text if interested.
  • $200
    Wed, Sep 15, 3:01 PM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Three solid oak bar stools,They swivel.Seat height is 30”,like new.Located in Chamberlains.
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 18, 11:54 AM
    Chamberlains, Avalon Peninsula
    Two bar stools in good condition.Seat height is 29 1/2”.Located in Chamberlains, Cbs.$50.00 for pair
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 23, 8:54 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Brand new never used. From Costco. Good Quality. Still available online at Costco for $249 each
  • $2,700obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 1:51 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Bar about 5 years old. Perfect condition only used about a half a dozen times. Comes with a whirlpool fridge like new condition also barely used and 5 bar stools. 6ft long and 3ft front to back. Only finished on the one side shown in picture. Selling as a package deal only. Asking $2700
  • $40
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:50 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass Top Coffee Table with Built in Stools Couple scratches but in great shape
  • $30
    Tue, Sep 21, 10:22 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    bar in perfect shape
  • $250
    Sun, Oct 10, 12:51 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling set of 2 Barstools, cloth seats with wooden legs Originally paid $300 per stool Asking $250 for the set, in great condition with little wear Seat height from floor is 28”
  • $15
    Wed, Sep 29, 7:21 PM
    Embree, Central/Interior
    1 purple foot stool excellent codition
  • $15
    Sun, Oct 17, 8:34 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Folding chairs 15/each. 6 available. 1 bar stool $20
  • $100obo
    Sat, Sep 18, 10:57 AM
    South River, Avalon Peninsula
    Makeup vanity in good condition. Stool included. $100 or best offer.
  • $1
    Fri, Sep 17, 10:08 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Hi , looking for a bar stool/a centrally located in good To excellent condition Thanks
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 1, 10:09 PM
    Reidville, West Coast
    For sale Solid wood make up table with mirror, no stool, it has been used for decor only
  • $325
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:10 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood vanity. With mirror and stool. Bought at bom- bay company. Like new. Original cost $750.00
  • $250obo
    Tue, Sep 28, 12:29 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    In really good condition, 3 kitchen island chairs solid wood and newly recovered seats. Asking 250.00 call 682-8015 or 364-5550
  • $100
    Wed, Sep 22, 3:32 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    30” bar chair in excellent condition.