• Mon, Feb 17, 9:25 AM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for 3 restaurant/ bar stools. Used condition is fine.
  • $50.00
    Sun, Feb 16, 9:59 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two pub style chairs for sale. Bought as spare for table set. Only used a few times. $50 each. Only serious inquiries please
  • $60.00obo
    Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 AM
    ST. John's, Eastern
    two Amisco Island /bar stools, metal , cushion seat 17 in. h , X back 17 in. h , total height of chair 31in. foot rest bars midway on legs of chairs Both for $ 60.00.
  • $180.00
    Sat, Feb 8, 9:53 AM
    Norris Arm North, Central/Interior
    Good condition - smoke free home Graco Glider with matching foot stool Reason for selling is getting a new rocking/recliner chair. Located in Norris arm north may be able to arrange delivery to gander $180 obo
  • $140.00
    Fri, Feb 7, 11:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable bar stools with chrome finish base, white seat and adjusts from approx. 26 - 35 inches. In excellent condition; barely used. Overall Dimensions: 15" W x 15.75" D x 25-33" H (38 x 40 x 63.5 - 83.8 cm) Paid $229 for 2; selling the set of 2 for $140.
  • $60.00
    Fri, Feb 7, 10:04 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Box never opened. Changed our plans for decor.
  • $120.00
    Wed, Feb 5, 10:22 AM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    FS TWO COUNTER CHAIRS IN GREAT SHAPE. ASKING 120 CALL 749-2892
  • $80.00
    Tue, Feb 4, 11:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 bar stools for sale. Bought from Costco approx. 125 each. In excellent condition. The seat is 28 inches high.
  • Wed, Jan 29, 8:53 PM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new custom swivel bar stools. Four in total, very sturdy. I'm selling because i'm changing color. Paid $160 each , asking $50 each.
  • $250.00obo
    Tue, Jan 28, 7:42 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Commercial grade kid's table and stools. Paid over $500. Asking $250 o.b.o.
  • $100.00
    Sun, Jan 19, 3:31 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid oak swivel stools. 24 inches high. There are 3 in total, $100.00 each.
  • $450.00
    Wed, Jan 15, 4:27 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Ikea Sofa with cushions grey $300 obo. Leather swivel recliner with matching stool grey $150 obo. Both in mint condition.
  • Sat, Jan 4, 3:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    FS: 2 Bar “Saddle Stools”Paid $50.00 each selling for $40.00 set. Good condition.
  • Thu, Jan 2, 11:51 AM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Four bar stools. Wooden kegs with green cushions on them. 200 OnO. Text or email for. Fastest reply. Make an offer
  • $30.00
    Sun, Dec 29, 3:09 PM
    bonavista, Eastern
    Two Swivel Bar Stools
  • $25.00obo
    Thu, Nov 21, 3:05 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wooden stool, in excellent condition, see photos, $25
  • $50.00
    Mon, Nov 4, 6:28 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy counter height bar stools in really good condition like the one in the picture