• $3,700
    Tue, Nov 23, 7:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Eastern
    Cherry Wood Antique Dinning Room Table and Six All Newly Reupholstered, Antique Chairs. Asking $3,700.00 ONO.
  • $100
    Tue, Oct 26, 10:30 AM
    c.b.s, Avalon Peninsula
    antique side table
  • $125
    Fri, Oct 22, 7:35 AM
    mount pearl, Eastern
    Newfoundland Antique NL Made Highchair white
  • $50
    Wed, Oct 27, 8:12 PM
    Bay Robert's, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood antique end table in good condition Please call 1-709-697-1649
  • $125neg
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:14 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    antique telephone table in good shape but has a few scratches
  • $25
    Tue, Nov 23, 8:29 AM
    Gfw, Central/Interior
    For sale vintage table lamps with shade - 25.00 each
  • $150obo
    Sat, Nov 20, 4:30 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage kitchen table. Good shape. $150 OBO. 709-730-4164.
  • $85
    Wed, Nov 24, 12:15 PM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique table and bookshelf for sale . looks like mahogany wood . also has bookshelf below , nice piece
  • $375firm
    Mon, Nov 15, 10:35 AM
    small point, Avalon Peninsula
    Very old in good shape chairs are 17.5in seat hieght,table is 29in high,has drawer in it,nice set
  • $500
    Thu, Nov 11, 8:26 AM
    pb, Avalon Peninsula
    newfoundland outport table-----55" long----just waxed
  • $100
    Fri, Nov 26, 3:07 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique square handmade table well over 100 years old made from wide boards very rustic look $100 if your reading this ad i still have it 37w 39 l 29 h the top is painted baby blue now
  • $225
    Tue, Nov 23, 10:44 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    antique oak stackable nesting tables . solid oak and very sturdy . great condition ,
  • $65
    Sat, Nov 27, 8:40 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Wooden Bombay Company pedestal table. In excellent condition! Delivery to St.John's next weekend.
  • $200
    Sat, Oct 16, 9:41 AM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought 4 years ago . It is over 100 years old great craftsmanship. No longer needed , in excellent shape
  • $475
    Wed, Nov 24, 5:07 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique Walnut Gate Table and 6 harp back chairs. $475 if your reading this ad i still have it trade for dirt bike
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 13, 8:16 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique wooden chairs. Sturdy no repairs needed other than the wicker sitting area as seen in pics. One chair is good needs nothing $50 for all 3
  • Fri, Nov 12, 8:38 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Rare find solid wood
  • $200
    Fri, Oct 15, 7:23 PM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Wonderful piece of history. Great for rec room. Price is negotiable. Works