PREMIUM AD
  • MAKE YOUR LANDSCAPING DREAM A REALITY!
    MAKE YOUR LANDSCAPING DREAM A REALITY!
    O’Neill Landscape is prepared to cover all your Landscape Construction, Property Maintenance and Snow & Ice Control needs! Specializing in landscape construction, property maintenance and snow & ice management, O’Neill Landscape is a full-service landscape group with Red Seal designation and COR status. Serving residential and commercial clients throughout Newfoundland.
      Spaniard’s Bay, Avalon Peninsula
  • $100
    Wed, Oct 13, 3:56 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Six 10 ft lengths of 1-11/16 diameter galvanized pipe. Wall thickness is 1/8 in. $100.00 for all six lengths or $17.00 per length..Pipe originally was intended as top railing for chain link fence.
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:11 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 9 lengths of 1/2 inch pipe$20.00 each and one 1-1/2" length 10 Foot $40.00 each ph 579-0442
  • $80
    Sat, Oct 2, 9:45 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    1-11/16 outside, 1-7/16 inside, (2) 21’, (1) 16’-3”
  • $50
    Mon, Oct 4, 10:40 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    10 lengths 5 in x 5ft galvanized duct pipe , six 5 in adjustable galvanized elbow, floor vent....all for $50
  • $225
    Wed, Oct 20, 9:25 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Galvanized Bollards $225.00 each
  • $900
    Wed, Sep 8, 3:56 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pipe rack great condition
  • $40
    Thu, Oct 21, 8:37 AM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    9 pipe clamps 2” to 4”.
  • Sun, Sep 5, 9:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    A quantity of Pex pipe (estimated 50’)
  • $200firm
    Fri, Oct 22, 8:36 AM
    St. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 8 galvanized gates different sixes 5 x 6, and 8 x 6. $250 each for the small ones $300 for the large ones
  • $1
    Sun, Oct 24, 9:38 AM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    2 1/2 in pipe....random lengths from 6 ft to 12 ft........some iron some galvanize.......great fence posts.....clothes line posts .....price depends on amount wanted
  • $50obo
    Fri, Oct 15, 8:14 AM
    MUSGRAVE HARBOUR, Central/Interior
    A galvanized bucket made by UNITED NAIL & FOUNDERY CO. LTD. ST. JOHN’S NL. Height 10 inches. 12 inches diameter on top, and 8 inches diameter on bottom. This is a brand new never used bucket.
  • $20obo
    Sun, Sep 26, 9:10 AM
    St. Jojn's, Avalon Peninsula
    Galvanized Bolts size 1 5/8" long by 5/8" diameter. Quantity of 55. Includes nuts and some washers. Asking $20. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419.
  • $60
    Mon, Oct 11, 6:41 PM
    Bristol’s Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Flue pipe thimble
  • Sun, Sep 19, 4:32 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some galvanized pipe for fence posts . Must be 2 1/2 inch or larger 7097274613
  • Sun, Oct 3, 3:15 PM
    Glenwood, Central/Interior
    For sale conduit pipe? 1” to 4” Message me for price
  • Thu, Sep 30, 4:01 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    looking to buy a piece of 2'' pipe 5 to 6 feet long. galv . preferred.
  • $100
    Sat, Sep 25, 9:12 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    flex pipe to fit a 06 to 2011 kia rio also fits hyundai accent never install,
  • Thu, Sep 2, 9:52 AM
    north river, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale almost new gas filler pipe to fit dodge caravan (2001-2007)make offer
  • $275firm
    Thu, Sep 23, 2:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    23' of 1 1/4" copper pipe, type m and 34' of 3/4" copper pipe. Never used. Valve is 400.00 plus tax, selling for $275.00. Also for an additional cost 1 1/4" & 3/4" fittings.
  • $25obo
    Sat, Oct 2, 10:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty pipe wrench. 24" long with 3" jaw opening. New, unused. Asking $25. Call 709 753 4034 or 709 727 8419 or email leopwhite@hotmail.com.