PREMIUM AD
  • Boss Heavy Equipment - Newfoundland Dealers
    BOSS HEAVY EQUIPMENT
    When winter storms hit, hit harder with durable, innovative tools from BOSS. Take control with a suite of heavy-duty solutions designed to clear a path in the most unforgiving conditions. You can be at your best when Mother Nature is at her worst with the powerful heavy duty Plows from BOSS. Just another way BOSS BACKS YOU UP!
      Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
  • $700obo
    Thu, Jan 26, 9:45 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    12' wide 11' tall garage door and all hardware for sale. Small bit of surface rust on bottom pannel. $700 ono.
  • Thu, Dec 29, 8:39 PM
    Norris Arm N, Central/Interior
    Looking to purchase a garage door. Has to be 12' wide and 10' high. Please contact me if you have anything available.
  • Mon, Jan 30, 12:09 PM
    Feeryland, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 7x16 Overhead Garage Door Excellent Condition All Hardware Included Call for details
  • $150
    Wed, Dec 28, 6:59 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    garage door OPENER with remotes and safety sensors, NEW, 1/2 hp for up to 7' high door still in box, never used. in Embree 293-1856
  • $110neg
    Sun, Jan 15, 10:34 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Lifetime Garage door weatherstrip. Cost $400 + tax.will fit 2 12ft.wide X10ft. high.doors.
  • Wed, Jan 18, 9:45 AM
    Roberts Arm, Eastern
    3 brand new overhead garage door heaters/fan 3 phase never used located in CBS.
  • $1,400
    Thu, Dec 22, 10:47 AM
    Trinity, Central/Interior
    Brand new still in the box 10’ x 9’ 3 window garage door and hardware. Purchased from overhead door. Current Retail value $1900.
  • $100firm
    Sat, Jan 14, 8:11 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a chain hoist for a garage door, commercial or residential. Chain is about 18ft long. Only used for a couple of weeks while waiting for a motor
  • $50
    Sun, Dec 25, 8:30 AM
    Colliers, Avalon Peninsula
    LOOKING FOR TWO PANELS FOR MY 8’ THERMOCRAFT DOOR THAT GOT DAMAGED. PLEASE TEXT AT 709-699-4764 WITH WHAT YOU HAVE. WHITE PREFERRED. THANKS
  • $100
    Fri, Jan 20, 2:23 PM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Lynx garage door opener model 455 plus Comes with 3 remotes and sensors and rails
  • $75
    Sun, Jan 15, 1:56 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    French Doors $75.00 each 28”x80” Please call 709-743-4191 No emails
  • $159,000obo
    Sat, Jan 28, 8:19 AM
    Hr grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Great for personal garage or storage. Open to offers .
  • $400
    Tue, Jan 10, 10:35 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Steel door 34 inch with door closure. 400.00
  • $100
    Sun, Dec 18, 3:50 PM
    little heats ease, Eastern
    Door for sale it’s right hung out swing door
  • $500
    Mon, Jan 2, 9:03 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    32 x80 outside door 3/4 inch privacy glass.with door hardware, in perfect condition.
  • $40
    Fri, Feb 3, 8:01 AM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    One 30”x 78” interior Colonal door $40.00
  • $400obo
    Thu, Feb 2, 1:42 PM
    Torbay, Eastern
    32 inch exterior door, full panel wooden frame
  • $200
    Sun, Jan 22, 11:59 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Double sidelight door forsale call rex 683 7521
  • Tue, Jan 10, 6:52 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for8x8 used overhead door don't need hardware
  • $60obo
    Fri, Jan 6, 12:28 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Closet door. $60.00 Please call 709-743-4191 No emails