• $100.00
    Thu, Nov 7, 10:55 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Honda Generators for parts or repair, one 3500 and one 4500. Motors run good on both. $100 for the both Wants gone!
  • $1,234,567.00
    Thu, Nov 7, 9:31 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a Honda 2000 watt or close to....Generator. Must be in great working condition. Text or call me at 709-682-1910
  • $300.00
    Thu, Nov 7, 9:22 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Stator to fit a Honda eu3000 watt generator. Works and in perfect condition. Over 1000 for a new one. Text or email for more info.
  • $2,200.00
    Wed, Nov 6, 11:38 AM
    Mount carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Honda inverter EU 3000 generator. 4 years old and only burned 4 tanks of gas. Asking $2200 call or text only
  • Thu, Oct 31, 8:49 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for honda eb2200x parts generator email with what you have running or not Thanks
  • $100.00
    Tue, Oct 29, 8:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Honda EX 350 generator running or not .
  • $2,500.00
    Sat, Oct 26, 3:26 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Honda generator. New
  • $75.00obo
    Fri, Oct 25, 8:10 AM
    Pt la haye, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Honda generators 1500 .One runs but needs work other one engine is no good but was told by the guy I buy it of that the generator part works.or make a reasonable offer.
  • $700.00
    Tue, Oct 22, 11:12 AM
    Boyd's Cove, Central/Interior
    3500 watt Honda Generator, Real good condition , starts with 2 pull, very little use.
  • Mon, Oct 21, 8:07 PM
    St.john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking To Buy Ex 350 Honda Generators in any condition working or not
  • $375.00obo
    Mon, Oct 7, 5:29 PM
    Markland, Avalon Peninsula
    650 Honda Generator in excellent running condition. Very quiet and reliable.
  • $250.00
    Sun, Oct 6, 8:08 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Honda 650 w generator in excellent shape , very quiet runs perfect $250.00 phone calls only please e-mails will not be answered.
  • $300.00neg
    Wed, Sep 18, 8:51 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Honda generator EG 1400X , working perfect.