PREMIUM AD
  • Freshwater MotorPlex: Suzuki Bike Deals on NOW!
    FRESHWATER MOTOR-PLEX Motorcycle Savings!
    Hurry in, for a LIMITED TIME ONLY, we have the BEST DEALS ON THE BEST BIKES!!
    We have Financing Available, Up to $1300 in Cash Rebates, PLUS a 5-Year Warranty on most Road Bikes! We also have great deals on IN-STOCK bikes ready for Spring Riding..YES, get your bike and start riding TODAY!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $100
    Tue, May 4, 8:44 AM
    Lamaline, Central/Interior
    Back glass to fit Action cap
  • $0.01
    Thu, Apr 1, 11:08 AM
    Lamaline, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for a glass or back hatch for a 8ft Action cap. May consider buying the cap if its for a Chev truck. Don"t have a great pic but will get another one tomorrow
  • $20
    Thu, Apr 8, 11:09 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Alexander Keith's India Pale Ale beer glasses.
  • Sat, May 8, 6:10 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    1/4” smoked plate temp glass 5@ 12”x70” 5@12”x46” used for shelving
  • $20
    Sun, Mar 21, 9:39 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    milk glass 20.00 to 25.00 a piece . . nice collection . no chips . excellent condition . SOME SOLD
  • $120
    Mon, Apr 26, 10:38 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass shelving(tempered) 31 in X 10 in X 3/16 in (thick) Quantity 11 OR $15/piece
  • Fri, Apr 2, 11:34 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a 42 inch round glass table protector to fit on top of kitchen table.
  • $100
    Sat, Apr 10, 7:22 PM
    paradise, Eastern
    Glass and aluminum tv stand
  • $10
    Tue, May 4, 1:48 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    2 double panes of glass 1 18x54 1 24x54 great for making a window for a shed,cabin or a green house
  • $5
    Tue, Mar 23, 2:21 AM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Couple silhouette of man and woman. Black and clear glass, new. Asking $5.00 Approximately 4” high. Text or call 649-8897
  • $20
    Wed, May 12, 10:13 AM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    5 Glass Globes 1.5 inch opening
  • Wed, Mar 31, 4:38 PM
    fermeuse, Eastern
    Wanted Antique Slag Glass lamps
  • $100neg
    Sun, May 9, 1:11 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Sliding glass shower doors , good condition 100 neg
  • $25
    Fri, May 7, 9:31 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Vintage: 1 Gallon brown glass jug/bottle. nice condition.
  • $40
    Tue, May 4, 3:53 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a frosted glass chandelier. Good condition. $40
  • $30
    Fri, Apr 30, 2:52 PM
    st.philps, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass top accent table. 30.00 text or call 6938487
  • $45obo
    Mon, Apr 26, 7:33 PM
    Marysvale cb, Avalon Peninsula
    Shelf and wine glass holder.phone or text only
  • $120firm
    Tue, Mar 30, 2:01 PM
    Brown's Arm, Central/Interior
    Glass TV stand for Sale $120 Firm . thillier43@hotmail.com
  • $450
    Wed, Mar 24, 10:23 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    antique long spy glass . very old piece all brass
  • $45
    Thu, Apr 29, 8:32 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    beatles drinking glasses , still in box