PREMIUM AD
  • Storage/Shipping Containers - 20 FT & 40 FT
    Shipping Containers available for sale. Good condition - No leaks or major damages. 20 FT CONTAINERS 20 FT - $ 2500 + HST CONTAINER SPECS DIMENSIONS: METERS: 6.058 X 2.438 X 2.591 FEET: 20 X 8 X 8.5 INSIDE CUBIC CAPACITY: 33 CBM MAX GROSS WEIGHT: 30,480 KG 40 FT CONTAINERS 40 FT - $ 3000 + HST CONTAINER SPECS DIMENSIONS: METERS: 12.192 X 2.438 X 2.591 FEET: 40 X 8 X 8.5 INSIDE CUBIC CAPACITY: 76 CBM MAX GROSS WEIGHT: 30,480 KG More amazing usages for storage containers: Delivery services available, please contact Tel: 725-6425 or Toll Free: 1-877-753-3070 for more info. Visit us online at:
      Argentia, Avalon Peninsula
  • $10.00
    Sun, Mar 3, 1:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    $10.00....beer glasses....as seen in pic. PUO JUST $10 for all.....
  • $35.00
    Sat, Mar 2, 9:53 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    This hard to find 60's barware vintage retro ombre jug and glasses is just lovely and is the full intact set. Beautiful colours with gold trim glasses.
  • $20.00
    Wed, Mar 6, 9:57 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Set of 6 Glass Jars to use as Candy Jars or Vases. They were used as vases for a wedding. Asking $20.00 Email or Call 747-2241
  • $5.00
    Sun, Feb 10, 9:22 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    This was never used and is in mint condition
  • Mon, Mar 25, 10:04 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    several vintage glasses make an offer!
  • $150.00
    Thu, Mar 21, 9:29 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted bevled glass good for crafts or glass work going as a lot
  • $1.00
    Wed, Mar 27, 9:25 AM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for front and back glass plus side doors glass for a 1982 Pontiac cutlass 4 door car.
  • $20.00
    Sun, Mar 10, 10:23 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    milk glass 20.00 to 25.00 a piece . . nice collection . no chips . excellent condition . SOME SOLD
  • $40.00obo
    Thu, Feb 28, 10:54 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    6 piece set of 50 year old water glasses. Color - green/blue in color with gold
  • $20.00
    Tue, Apr 16, 11:46 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Vintage brass glass cutter with sparewheel & screwdriver in the handle. Made in Switzerland.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Mar 7, 10:25 AM
    St. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    These six amber carnival multi purpose glasses are in mint condition. 4 1/4 in. high and 2 3/4 round.
  • $10.00firm
    Fri, Mar 29, 11:33 AM
    glovertown, Central/Interior
    Bowl and Glass Set
  • $25.00
    Sat, Apr 13, 8:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sun Glasses rack
  • $50.00obo
    Fri, Apr 5, 7:05 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    tv stand with glass shelves
  • $450.00
    Sun, Mar 31, 9:05 AM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    antique long spy glass . very old piece all brass
  • $1.00
    Thu, Apr 11, 3:58 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    30-6oz cocktail glasses new. Make an offer..
  • $60.00
    Thu, Apr 18, 9:12 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Vehicle Windshield/Glass Removal Tools, 60.00 for the pair
  • $5.00
    Mon, Feb 25, 3:53 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a glass candle holder with candle $5
  • $35.00
    Thu, Mar 14, 9:12 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    OLD BUBBLE GLASS FRAME . SOME DAMAGE BUT CAN BE REPAIRED . BUBBLE GLASS IS GOOD . measures 17 1/2 inch high by 11 1/2 in wide
  • $15.00obo
    Fri, Mar 1, 9:25 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    FOUR CRYSTAL CHAMPAGNE FLUTE GLASSES. NO CHIPS OR CRACKS AND 8 INCHES IN HEIGHT.