• $10
    Tue, Oct 19, 10:24 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. Handcrafted in Japan. Would look great on display, or repurposed as a vase! Call text or email if interested!
  • $25
    Sun, Oct 17, 8:43 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    11 crystal glasses made by Cristal JG Durand $ 25.00
  • $40obo
    Sat, Oct 16, 7:50 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a drink mixing set and a number of random shot glasses. Asking $40 obo for the works
  • $22
    Fri, Oct 15, 12:56 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    thermos bottle from Hibernia
  • $20
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:46 AM
    MUSGRAVE HARBOUR, Central/Interior
    A beautiful vintage amber glass diamond design water pitcher. Excellent condition. 9 inches high. The amber glass as a lovely shine. From a non smoking home.
  • $25
    Sun, Oct 10, 12:26 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    9- Crystal water glasses
  • $50firm
    Tue, Oct 5, 4:08 PM
    MUSGRAVE HARBOUR, Central/Interior
    Four beautiful pieces of pinwheel crystal in excellent condition. The pieces are very heavy. A water pitcher, whiskey decanter, cream and sugar bowl. Excellent quality. Very clean. $50 for the four pieces.
  • $5
    Sat, Oct 2, 8:45 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never opened ceramic panda mugs. Selling individually for $5 each or the set of 3 for $10
  • $25firm
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New authentic Kate ??Insulated cups with lids and reusable straws. 3 styles available, $25 each. Price is firm. Paradise area, delivery may be possible within reason.
  • $8
    Sun, Sep 26, 9:21 AM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful various glassware items
  • $18
    Tue, Aug 31, 10:04 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Disney Princess Elsa Mug NEW NEW