• $50.00
    Sat, Jul 14, 7:28 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider rocking chair text or call 709 685 9767
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Jul 14, 10:13 AM
    Botwood, Central/Interior
    Wooden rocking chair in good condition
  • $250.00obo
    Fri, Jul 13, 1:15 PM
    eastern, Eastern
    Rocking Chairs excellent condition
  • $50.00obo
    Thu, Jul 12, 2:33 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful antique style rocking chair with floral fabric seat cushion. In good condition. If you've got a baby, it's the best!
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jul 10, 3:24 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider rocking chair text or call 709 685 9767
  • $50.00
    Sun, Jul 8, 8:00 PM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Glider rocking chair $50 Text or call 709 685 9767
  • $25.00
    Sun, Jul 8, 10:04 AM
    corner brook, West Coast
    Glider, needs new cushions.
  • $30.00obo
    Sat, Jul 7, 10:18 AM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Good shape . Arms rest wore a little . No cushion just chair AD WILL BE REMOVED WHEN SOLD
  • $75.00
    Fri, Jul 6, 10:22 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak glider rocker and ottoman. New upholstery, very good condition. Asking $75 ONO
  • $125.00
    Mon, Jul 2, 2:37 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Very little use, in excellent used condition.
  • $60.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 4:44 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid maple glider rocker recliner.
  • $75.00
    Tue, Jun 26, 4:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    glider rocker smoke free home,with glider ottoman only $75.00 call or text 7281489 or 576 6562
  • $80.00obo
    Sat, Jun 9, 5:15 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid cherrywood rocking chair without arms. Very solid construction and in excellent condition. Price is OBO
  • Thu, Jun 7, 10:53 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Old fashion rocking chair
  • $140.00
    Sun, Jun 3, 4:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling an antique parlour style rocking chair in great shape for it's age and has really nice material that's in nice shape. Picture isn't the best as you can see.
  • $140.00
    Sun, Jun 3, 9:27 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling an original antique solid wood dark finish rocking chair that's in fantastic shape.