• $60.00
    Fri, Dec 7, 12:08 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    same as new this Franklin Chef Rotisserie
  • $30.00obo
    Wed, Dec 5, 4:10 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Mint condition, only used 5 or 6 times
  • $250.00
    Fri, Nov 23, 8:04 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Blackstone Grill, very little use, $250 or make me a reasonable offer Pic below shows original price
  • $10.00
    Tue, Nov 20, 9:23 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Grill for making sandwishs good condition.
  • $10.00
    Mon, Nov 19, 12:47 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    All working excellent and grill itself is perfect. Some discoloration on the white plastic from the sun, other than that it don't smell and kept in a nonsmoking home.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Nov 12, 4:47 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect condition, used 4-5 times, call or text
  • $35.00
    Tue, Nov 6, 8:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Electric Pizza maker which is more than just a Pizza maker.
  • $40.00obo
    Sat, Oct 27, 12:31 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition with no scratches and working perfectly.
  • $50.00firm
    Tue, Oct 23, 8:40 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Gourmia rotisserie used twice. Includes tumbler basket, Spit, and locking flat basket.
  • $70.00
    Fri, Oct 19, 8:18 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new! Bought at pampered chef party n never used. Worth over $200
  • $60.00
    Thu, Sep 20, 9:00 AM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Power air fryer xl used only a couple of times