• Tue, May 26, 9:10 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable Gas Grill - new in box $20 Please Call 722-2230.
  • $575.00
    Fri, May 22, 12:23 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    BROIL KING VERTICAL SMOKER - CHARCOAL/WOOD CHIPS. NEW NEVER USED..https://broilkingbbq.com/grills/smoke/smoke_vertical_charcoal_smoker/here you will find all specifications and video of how unit works. Call Scott @ 749-2913.
  • $100.00firm
    Tue, May 19, 2:18 PM
    Logy Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Weber Kettle Grill.
  • $20.00
    Sun, May 17, 3:04 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    He flat top non stick grill with grease tray little use
  • $70.00obo
    Sun, May 17, 1:35 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    George foreman indoor outdoor electric grill used once. Can be used on counter top it comes off the stand. Barely used.
  • Fri, May 15, 4:22 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Brand new never used breakfast sandwich maker 25 ono
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, May 13, 10:13 AM
    Glenwood, Central/Interior
    Hamilton beach toaster over. Only used a couple time. As good as new.
  • $29.00neg
    Fri, May 8, 9:27 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    George foreman grill with drip trays, in good condition.
  • $25.00firm
    Wed, May 6, 12:21 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Flatbread toaster, $25 firm was $110.00
  • $20.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 8:33 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    George Foreman Lean Grilling Machine. Works perfect. $20
  • $100.00firm
    Tue, Apr 7, 12:33 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used only twice, just don't use it. Got the manuals but not the original box anymore. $100 is less than half price!