• $8
    Wed, Jan 19, 4:29 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Adalox cloth fiber sanding/grinding belts (4) x(52) 40 grit. $8.00 each. Text or Call 709 589 6217
  • $8
    Wed, Jan 19, 4:28 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    NEW Carborundum cloth fiber sanding/grinding belts (4)x(51) 80 grit or 40 grit. $8.00 each. Text or Call 709 589 6217
  • $80
    Tue, Jan 18, 1:52 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a Milwaukee die grinder in good condition and works perfect. Text 709-597-6696 for fastest response
  • $35
    Wed, Jan 12, 9:22 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    New in box mastercraft grinder Asking $35 firm
  • $15
    Sat, Jan 8, 4:00 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Small engine hone, adjustable from 1.25" to 3.5" Never used it, in NEW condition, $15.00 Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $35
    Fri, Jan 7, 12:09 PM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    Powerfist chainsaw chain sharpener . Paid 70.00 .
  • Wed, Jan 5, 8:36 PM
    triton, Central/Interior
    Looking for 10 used milwaukee or dewalt rattail grinders. Call 709 263 6566 for more details.
  • $200firm
    Mon, Jan 3, 7:35 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Welding gear. Asking $200
  • Wed, Dec 15, 7:41 PM
    foxtrap, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy parts for an older AMMCO 7” metal shaper. Delta and Milwaukee brands are similar also,buy whole unit if price is right thks
  • $20firm
    Sun, Dec 12, 11:21 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Goggles in excellent shape 20 firm
  • Mon, Dec 6, 11:55 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Bench Grinder for sale. Call 631-3302.