PREMIUM AD
  • AT RIGGS AUTO SALES WE PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR VEHICLE!
    AT RIGGS AUTO SALES WE PAY TOP DOLLAR FOR YOUR VEHICLE!
    Got a vehicle you're looking to sell? WE WANT your Car, SUV, and Truck 2015 and up! At Riggs we have 30+ years experience buying vehicles for top dollar price! Island wide, We pay off leans and banks Call or text Darren Riggs at 763-2886 or drop in to 1123 Kenmount Road ext.
      St John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • Sat, Apr 13, 6:04 PM
    brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a 300 magnum with scope only fired 10 rounds.One steel gun safe. & One metal safe.Some ammunition.
  • $75
    Fri, Mar 22, 3:52 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Impact gun $75.00 barely used
  • $130
    Sat, Apr 6, 11:16 AM
    St .Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Camo Insulated Gun Rifle booth for ATV.
  • $120obo
    Fri, Apr 5, 7:06 PM
    cbc, Avalon Peninsula
    Grizzly pump action BB gun. Like new.
  • $30obo
    Sun, Mar 31, 1:40 PM
    York Harbour, West Coast
    Devilbliss model SGA 570 paint spray gun.
  • $30
    Sun, Feb 25, 1:04 PM
    Kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    Gun holder took off a 4 wheeler $30
  • $60obo
    Fri, Mar 29, 5:19 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt drywall gun for sale. Works perfect,selling because I’m finished my project. Asking $60
  • $65firm
    Thu, Apr 4, 9:13 AM
    hr. breton, South Coast
    GENUINE LEATHER GUN SLING. NAME & PATTERN EMBOSSED. BLACK OR BROWN.. TO ORDER CALL LEO 7098852004 OR 2010
  • $300obo
    Sat, Mar 30, 2:03 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling this huge collection of Nerf Guns. These guns are in excellent condition and have only been used inside. Selling as a package for $300 ono (includes the peg wall, bullets, vest and gun accessories). See picture for a complete listing of the guns. No holds. Can deliver depending on location.
  • $20
    Mon, Apr 15, 10:13 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale arrow T-50 staple gun , works as it should , reason for selling i have two , message me if interested
  • $120
    Wed, Apr 3, 9:30 AM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Works like new used few times bought last year don’t have use for it. Pellet gun for more pics message 1 7096394507
  • $70
    Tue, Mar 5, 9:29 AM
    MCIVERS, West Coast
    one double hard gun case,one single hard gun case and 2 soft cases
  • $300
    Mon, Apr 8, 9:09 AM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Spray welding gun ,used to build up shafts for machining.
  • $40neg
    Tue, Mar 26, 6:50 PM
    Mountpearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Dewalt drywall gun. Very good condition. 40.00 neg
  • $80
    Wed, Mar 6, 8:30 AM
    MCIVERS, West Coast
    a hard two gun floater case and 2 soft cases.
  • $15obo
    Wed, Jan 10, 2:13 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Cable Gun Lock with alarm. New, never used. Asking $20.
  • $160
    Tue, Apr 2, 9:36 AM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Glock 19 Co2 BB gun used 3 or 4 times $160 obo message Liam 709-2901431
  • $20obo
    Fri, Mar 22, 8:18 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Gun Cleaning Kit for a .243 Cal RifleNEW, Unopened in Original PackagingASKING: $20
  • $400obo
    Fri, Mar 8, 10:08 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Pallas Tactical 12 gauge Pump Action Shot Gun With Retractable Stock .
  • $45
    Tue, Mar 5, 3:34 PM
    TORBAY, Avalon Peninsula
    Tag gun,tags and half box of plastic attachments,in good shape asking $45