• $40.00
    Thu, Dec 13, 7:40 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Brand New in condition. Only used a few weeks
  • $40.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 10:14 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 cages connected together.
  • $1.00obo
    Tue, Dec 4, 6:53 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 male rats very friendly would like them to go in pairs there not to go as snake food
  • $40.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 2:15 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hamster cage with wheel, water bottle and food dish.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Dec 3, 11:09 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hamster cage with 2 doors. wheel, water bottle and food dish.
  • $35.00
    Fri, Nov 30, 1:47 PM
    grand falls windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale hamster/mice cage , in good condition , around 10 inches wide , 15 inches long and 19.5 inches high
  • Sun, Nov 25, 9:32 AM
    little catalina, Eastern
    3 rats looking for a good home text or email for pictures
  • $60.00
    Sun, Nov 18, 7:39 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Rat cage for sale with water bottle.
  • $120.00obo
    Wed, Nov 7, 8:16 AM
    Musgrave Harbour, Central/Interior
    Albino Dwarf Hamster ?? & Cage...and some supplies included $120 ono
  • $25.00
    Mon, Nov 5, 7:02 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Habitrail mini hamster cage
  • $10.00firm
    Mon, Oct 8, 8:14 AM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Hand raised pet rats..tame and great social family pets for kids ..lots of info on utube on owning a pet rat ..litter available in the New year early Jan ..