• $300.00obo
    Tue, Jun 2, 11:00 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen size, solid wood bed for sale. A must see...
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Jun 1, 6:33 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood headboard in excellent condition.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 7:44 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Single bed frame
  • $30.00
    Sun, May 31, 11:21 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 48 inch (3/4) head board , in good condition , message me if interested
  • $50.00
    Wed, May 27, 5:01 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Twin solid birch headboard and footboard. No rails. In great condition. 50$ ono
  • $65.00
    Fri, May 22, 8:29 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    All metal/iron antique style King size headboard for sale. Legs and Mounting hardware included. Mounting holes are spaced approx 74 1/2in apart.
  • Wed, May 20, 4:59 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique mahogany single head and foot
  • Tue, May 19, 11:19 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Bed frame for sale king in size asking 300 ono.
  • $20.00obo
    Mon, May 18, 3:09 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Single bed head board brassxxx know
  • $699.00firm
    Thu, May 14, 8:08 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    king size headboard, footboard and wood rails , Canadian made birch in beautiful ash colour $699.00 was$1300.00 new in the boxes Contact John 709 683 3773
  • $150.00obo
    Tue, May 12, 8:07 PM
    St.philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new South Shore queen headboard. Bought new about a month ago, put together, but never used. Reason for selling, bought a king bed instead. Paid over $175, asking $150 ono
  • $450.00neg
    Mon, May 4, 11:04 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Solid wood headboard, 54". Never used.