• $12,345.00
    Sat, Dec 15, 8:14 PM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted white double headboard
  • Sun, Dec 9, 8:41 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a queen size headboard.
  • $150.00
    Fri, Dec 7, 9:57 AM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    We had this double headboard made a few months ago by a man who makes these, but our plans changed for the room and we never used it. Selling for what I paid. $150
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Dec 5, 3:27 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful metal headboard for single bed. In like new condition.
  • $1,000.00
    Wed, Dec 5, 7:04 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a brand new UNUSED hand made headboard and foot board with sides & drawers in under. Also a single matching hand made night stand. This has no coating or color of any kind on it.
  • Sat, Dec 1, 10:42 PM
    Bryants Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen size head board and foot board in excellent condition. $150 neg.
  • Bed

    $150.00obo
    Fri, Nov 30, 10:52 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One bed and mattress night table
  • $30.00obo
    Thu, Nov 29, 2:14 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    One metal headboard in excellent shape. Also set of bed rails to go with it for 20 ono
  • $60.00
    Tue, Nov 27, 6:49 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    No stains or marks just the way my camera looks in the picture I took. These mouth directly on the wall and bed pushes up to it Wood frame and the black center is leather
  • $1,234.00obo
    Wed, Nov 21, 2:00 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Old, heavy metal headboard and foot board. Single. On castors. Make an offer. If the ad is active, the item is still available.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Nov 15, 2:35 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal twin head board for sale. Call for details