• $25.00
    Thu, Nov 15, 2:35 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Metal twin head board for sale. Call for details
  • $150.00
    Mon, Nov 12, 9:30 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    We had this double headboard made a few months ago by a man who makes these, but our plans changed for the room and we never used it. Selling for what I paid. $150
  • $60.00firm
    Mon, Nov 12, 9:12 PM
    st johns, Eastern
    make me an offer
  • Sun, Nov 11, 1:34 PM
    Winterton, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted To Buy Headboard for King Bed
  • $60.00
    Thu, Nov 8, 11:03 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen size head boards I have 4 of them Secures to wall Need gone today First come first serve Call 765 0928
  • $120.00firm
    Sun, Oct 21, 2:32 PM
    Little Rapids, West Coast
    Queen size headboard, footboard and rails. Good condition. Reason for selling: downsized and don't have the space for it.
  • $125.00obo
    Tue, Oct 16, 7:20 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Beautiful, ornate, white bed frame. Queen sized; with ceramic and brass accents. Comes with rails. Well made steel frame, purchased in Yellowknife; original sticker on headboard says made in California, USA.
  • $20.00obo
    Sat, Oct 13, 9:49 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful metal headboard for single bed. In like new condition.
  • $80.00
    Thu, Oct 11, 9:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Twin box spring and mattress. Sealey brand.
  • $40.00obo
    Sun, Oct 7, 9:30 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    For sale Twin headboard for 39 inch bed. Black. Like new . Only used a few months. Asking $40.00
  • Thu, Oct 4, 3:52 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique mahogany single head and foot