• $350.00obo
    Sun, Apr 5, 1:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bench press bench fully adjustable. Fits Olympic bar. Paid $550. Make an offer. Reason for selling bought a rack that does everything this does.
  • Mon, Mar 23, 7:38 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking for a weight bench, weights, dumbells ... pretty much anything you may have laying around and not using. Located in Gander.
  • Sat, Apr 4, 2:54 PM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    For sale .make me an offer .apex bench has been sold
  • $140.00
    Tue, Apr 7, 11:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    New style 35 pound Olympic weights with hand grips, York brand. In excellent condition. Two only. Will only fit 2” Olympic bars.
  • Wed, Apr 1, 8:27 PM
    GrandFalls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Looking for weight lifting plates. Olympic size.
  • Mon, Mar 30, 11:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for Dumbbells and weight plates. any size. please contact if you have any available
  • $123.00
    Sun, Mar 22, 5:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy bar and weights/dumbbells
  • Mon, Mar 16, 9:49 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Call or text what you have 709. 6932797
  • $20.00obo
    Wed, Mar 4, 12:57 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two straight bars and fittings as pictured
  • $200.00obo
    Thu, Feb 13, 2:21 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    As the title says I’m looking to buy a heavy punching bag, a speed bag, and about 150lbs in weights, would prefer iron but will take cement as well. Message me with your price and location.