• $80.00
    Wed, Jan 23, 10:49 AM
    Clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Elliptical machine $80... works perfect just don't use it anymore.
  • $120.00
    Sun, Feb 10, 1:31 PM
    Old shop, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a elliptical like brand new barley used 120.00.
  • $300.00
    Wed, Jan 30, 10:52 AM
    Arnold's cive, Avalon Peninsula
    Nordic track elliptical, excellent condition ,
  • $800.00
    Wed, Feb 6, 10:12 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Barely used Life Fitness Elliptical and leg lift/ab machine. Heavy duty. Like new condition. Selling elliptical for $800 and ab machine for $200. Will sell as package for $900
  • $450.00
    Fri, Feb 8, 2:08 PM
    Portugal Cove - St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    AFG 4.0AE Elliptical machine. Has had very little use. In excellent condition. This machine is not foldable and is very sturdy. Features include level and and incline control.
  • $450.00
    Wed, Feb 13, 9:36 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Original Purchased $950 Elliptical Cross Trainer. Has Heart Monitoring , Calories Burning Monitoring, Custom Programmable workout. Cooling Fan and variable digital resistance. Hardly used in excellent shape.
  • $900.00obo
    Thu, Jan 17, 10:03 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Nordic Track Elliptical unit purchased just over a year ago. List price was $3499.00 .. Purchased at $1199.99 plus HST.. Large commercial size unit.. Rarely ever used thus the reason for selling !!
  • $500.00
    Tue, Jan 29, 7:32 PM
    Bryant’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Great shape, hardly used
  • $500.00
    Tue, Jan 15, 3:26 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a mint condition Nordictrack E73 IFIT Elliptical. We have not been using it so would like to sell. This unit has had very little, and I mean very little use. It is an older unit but mint and minimal use, $1499 retail new. I don't have the manual but here a link. https://www.manualslib.com/manual/704961/Nordictrack-E73.html#manual Let me know if interested, Rob 7097643493
  • $700.00
    Sun, Feb 17, 9:18 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Elliptical for sale. Brand. New still in the box asking $700
  • $325.00
    Sun, Jan 13, 9:37 AM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    18 inch stride , LCD screen, 16 pre set work outs, compact , easy to store, monitor works with adaptor or batteries ..iPod compatible. Like new Was $1000 Don't use it
  • $250.00obo
    Mon, Feb 18, 1:56 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Two things going as a package deal they had very little use like new
  • $100.00neg
    Sat, Jan 26, 2:38 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Never used! Turned on twice to ensure it works. Compact compared to most others. Up to 300 lbs. pick up only!!
  • $120.00obo
    Sat, Feb 16, 12:54 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Proform 1- elliptical tread mill - $ 120.00 little use, mint condition
  • $750.00obo
    Sun, Dec 30, 5:39 PM
    Whitbourne, Central/Interior
    New still in original box, purchased new but never assembled.this model retails for 2199.99 at Canadian tire.
  • $300.00obo
    Tue, Jan 1, 10:33 AM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Treadmill in excellent condition.
  • $50.00neg
    Wed, Jan 2, 1:12 PM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Tony Little Gazelle free style glider.
  • $1,500.00
    Thu, Jan 3, 8:50 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New Horizon CT7.2 treadmill purchased last year from Canadian Tire. Only used a few times. In perfect working condition. Retails for $2,199.99 plus tax. Pickup in St. John’s. Specifications and features shown in attached pictures.
  • $500.00
    Fri, Jan 4, 8:29 PM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Don't used and dont have room for it $500.00 phone 7097641611
  • $150.00
    Sat, Jan 5, 6:56 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Treadmill, excellent condition