PREMIUM AD
  • NEW 2021 Polaris Snowmobiles IN-STOCK! Khaos, SKS, Switchback Assault and more!
    HURRY IN TO FRESHWATER MOTOR-PLEX!
    Freshwater Motorplex has the latest and greatest Polaris Snowmobiles IN-STOCK and ready to ride!!! Like the amazingly agile and ultra responsive 850 RMK KHAOS, SWITCHBACK ASSAULT, SKS snowmobiles and a lot more!

    Drop into our NEW 4000 sqft Showroom at 324 Freshwater Road!"!!!!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $175.00
    Fri, Dec 18, 6:55 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    220volt heater with plug - excellent condition
  • $15.00
    Wed, Dec 16, 8:18 AM
    Aquaforte, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric heater
  • $75.00
    Sat, Dec 19, 3:56 PM
    Mt carmel, Avalon Peninsula
    4800 watt 240 v heater with adjustable dial on back
  • $40.00
    Sun, Dec 27, 12:41 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    Heater, never used
  • $400.00
    Wed, Jan 20, 5:27 PM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane heater excellent condition,ideal dor basement,shed or cabin.Needs pilot light cleaned
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jan 1, 11:15 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    500 watt heater for sale
  • $80.00
    Thu, Jan 14, 2:11 PM
    Porterville, Central/Interior
    Excellent Heaters. 3 years old. Not used much as our main source of heat was a wood stove. Switched out to another style of heater. 80 dollars for both. One is painted black and it’s 102” and the other is white and it’s 84” long.
  • $50.00
    Sat, Dec 26, 3:06 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Heavy Duty Garage Heater Dimplex North America made in CANADA 4800 watts 240 volts Winter is coming
  • $50.00obo
    Wed, Jan 6, 9:43 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Portable heater never used. $50.00 ono
  • $20.00
    Sun, Nov 29, 8:34 AM
    New Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Seabreeze Heater .$20 new. Call709-683-3367
  • $125.00
    Fri, Nov 27, 10:21 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Heater Price $125.00 Call Tom 683-1057
  • $25.00
    Thu, Jan 21, 3:22 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    5 ft base board radiation heater
  • $150.00
    Sun, Jan 17, 10:38 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    New heater commercial good for a garage
  • Tue, Dec 29, 2:00 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Heaters , Electric, various sizes, $25 and $35 ea. depending on size. Text or phone 765-3174
  • $100.00firm
    Fri, Nov 6, 10:12 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    5000W fan forced 240V Heaters. Three available, $100 each. Call or text 7096892499
  • $80.00
    Sat, Jan 9, 4:44 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    5000W - 240V Electric Heater. Excellent for heating a garage.
  • $20.00
    Tue, Dec 8, 9:35 AM
    Melrose, Eastern
    1250W GE Baseboard Heater (without thermostat). White, 54" long.
  • Mon, Jan 11, 2:32 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    I have too 3 phase stelpro heaters 4 sale they cost around 1100 to buy selling for 550.00 each.
  • $600.00obo
    Sun, Nov 29, 12:22 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Dickinson Diesel cabin Heater. Designed for boat cabins. Never used. $1300.00 to buy, selling for $600.00.
  • $1.00firm
    Wed, Dec 9, 3:55 PM
    Bay Robert's, Avalon Peninsula
    Fan Force Heaters 1- New Duellet 1000w $80 1- New Duellet 750w $80 1- Dimplex lighty used 1500w $80 2- Dimplex lighty used 750w $80