PREMIUM AD
  • Newfoundland's leader in Powersports Finance
    NLP FINANCING - FUN FINANCED HERE!!“Newfoundland’s leader in Powersports Finance” for all types of credit. Marine Financing is also available. Now is the time to make the purchase you've been dreaming of!! Getting yourself a new ATV, Side by Side, Snowmobile, Motorcycle or boat is now a reality with the help of NLP Finance. Tap here for more information and to get started today!!!
      Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
  • $175
    Thu, May 27, 1:06 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    220volt heater with plug - excellent condition
  • $50
    Sat, May 1, 3:28 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    info red heater in good condition
  • $25obo
    Sun, May 30, 9:49 AM
    Carbonear, Eastern
    240 volt electric heater
  • $80neg
    Tue, May 11, 2:02 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    220 watt construction heater.
  • $60
    Wed, Jun 16, 5:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Construction Heater with plug.
  • $100
    Sat, Jun 5, 9:17 PM
    Tilton, Avalon Peninsula
    2404 keroworld odorless kerosene heater
  • $300
    Tue, May 18, 12:46 PM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane heater in working condition
  • $80
    Mon, Jun 7, 10:16 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    6 baseboard heaters - few minor dents/scratches Heaters worked fine when removed. Reason for replacing - upgrading to different style. Selling as a set. 5 500W heaters 1 1000W heater
  • $100obo
    Wed, Jun 2, 7:58 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric Fan Forced Heater, 5000 watt. Price $100.00 ono
  • $20
    Sun, Jun 20, 5:00 PM
    Bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    240 volt electric heater
  • $220
    Tue, Jun 8, 8:17 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane heater.23000 btu.as new..just needs cleaned up as it was in a woods shed.
  • $60.09
    Fri, Jun 18, 7:46 PM
    Long Beach, Eastern
    I have 2 gas heater 60.00 for the lot I can deliver from Long Beach to Clarenville most any day I will be traveling to St. John’s tomorrow April 9
  • $1,234
    Fri, May 28, 8:30 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Make an offer .. big and small heaters for bathroom can diliver for the right offer ...
  • $50obo
    Wed, May 26, 11:54 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a Dimpex Convection heater ModelPLX200NN for sale . These things are very efficient and I only removed it when we installed a heat pump . The mesurments of this one is 17 by 34 and it comes with the wall bracket .
  • $20
    Sun, May 16, 9:46 AM
    Melrose, Eastern
    1250W GE Baseboard Heater (without thermostat). White, 54" long.
  • $250
    Fri, May 7, 9:41 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Mr heater. Tube heater..
  • $60
    Tue, Jun 1, 11:27 AM
    Coley's point, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Garrison oil-filled Heater...used maybe twice...got no need for it. Model NY1507-14A, 120 v AC, 1500 w. Comes with a remote. Programmable heat and timing settings either using remote or manually. Asking $60.00 obo
  • $75
    Thu, Jun 10, 9:27 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Construction heater 4800 watt. Never used. New cost $150 selling for $75
  • $40
    Wed, Jun 23, 8:55 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    New still in box, one base board hot water heater 7 ft.. text for more detials
  • $500
    Mon, Jun 7, 9:59 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Propane heater in good condition