PREMIUM AD
  • Boss Professional Ice Control Products - Newfoundland Dealers
    BOSS ICE CONTROL
    Let’s face it, from roadways and parking lots to sidewalks, ice simply demands more resources, manpower and attention. BOSS offers a comprehensive lineup of solutions that not only attack ice but also increase the performance and productivity of the crews who use them. Don’t let ice control your business.
      Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
  • $250obo
    Sun, Dec 11, 12:09 PM
    blackhead, Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Apartment size heater
  • Thu, Jan 12, 6:59 PM
    Spaniard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Heater forsale works good asking 35 dollars. 683 0420
  • $80
    Fri, Jan 13, 6:56 PM
    At Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Aladdin kerosene heater
  • $100
    Tue, Dec 27, 2:19 PM
    Lower Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Compact Kerosene Heater - plus a couple containers of Kerosene go with it as pictured. $100
  • $40firm
    Mon, Jan 2, 11:55 AM
    Calvert, Avalon Peninsula
    32” electric wall heater 40$
  • $200
    Thu, Jan 26, 1:17 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Mr heaters in good working order. Asking $200 each
  • $10
    Wed, Jan 18, 8:59 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    seat heater plug in to a cig lighter good condition.
  • $50firm
    Mon, Jan 9, 5:05 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    5000W fan forced 240V Heaters. Three available, $50 each. Call or text 7096892499
  • Sun, Jan 29, 11:48 AM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    For sale one propane heater, make a offer. Phone calls only after 6 pm.
  • $60
    Mon, Jan 9, 8:36 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Ouellette wall mount heaters mounts included. 4x27x41. Built in digital thermostat. Perfect for the Shed or garage $80 each
  • $40obo
    Mon, Dec 5, 5:45 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    kerosene heater
  • $50
    Sun, Dec 18, 8:35 AM
    Hr. Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Heater removed when put different heating system in worked well
  • Tue, Jan 24, 12:39 PM
    Branch, South Coast
    750 000 btu heater
  • $50
    Wed, Jan 4, 8:45 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kerosene heater, price $50.
  • $30
    Sat, Dec 10, 12:53 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    New still in box, one base board hot water heater 7 ft.. text for more detials
  • $100
    Fri, Jan 20, 9:45 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Large kerosene heater very good condition $100
  • $650
    Sun, Jan 1, 12:34 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil heater with chimney $650 (683-6895 )
  • $125
    Thu, Jan 19, 12:30 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Heater. Industrial grade propane heater . Used often just needs a coat of paint . 125.00
  • $40obo
    Sun, Jan 29, 1:35 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Never opened Dimplex 24” heater 500w 240 V
  • $60
    Tue, Dec 27, 5:01 PM
    Mt Pearl, Eastern
    Garrison 1500 watt electric plug in portable base heater. New