PREMIUM AD
  • Your Dream Tiny Home Awaits!
    Your Dream Tiny Home Awaits!
    Choose from our standard models and personalize your finish, or bring us your unique design. Our team, including a talented draftsman, is ready to transform your ideas into a bespoke tiny home. Whether you're downsizing, seeking an accessory dwelling unit (ADU), or exploring affordable homeownership, we're here to make it happen.
      Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
  • $75obo
    Mon, May 20, 8:14 AM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Like New - 70-lbs Everlast Everstrike Heavy Boxing Bag and Gloves.
  • $250
    Sun, May 5, 7:09 PM
    Codroy valley, South Coast
    Hi there. Im selling my Rival brand heavy bag. It weighs just under 100 pounds. I bought it 2 years ago and is still in great shape. Almost new condition. Its a great bag for uppercut style punching.
  • $2,000
    Fri, May 10, 8:28 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Heavy duty salter, you won’t find a better unit for commercial use.Call or text
  • $30
    Sun, Jun 2, 7:14 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of purses, bags, clutches, wallet, laptop case, and back pack. Asking 30 dollars
  • $100
    Wed, Jun 19, 10:40 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small bag, 21 covers and organizer $100
  • $75
    Sat, Jun 15, 10:00 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty general purpose hose with water connections on each end. Hose is new 1/2" diameter and has a 250psi working pressure. Qty 2 lengths at 100ft each available (200ft total). Price is per 100ft length.
  • $60neg
    Fri, Jun 21, 3:03 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    SWISS GEAR Large Tote Bag (16”W / 12”H) Mint Condition - never used
  • $130firm
    Sat, Jun 22, 12:55 PM
    st. john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty potato cutter,
  • $60obo
    Fri, May 24, 8:23 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    5 ft. Heavy Duty Chain Straps in excellent shape. Used for lifting heavy equipment, large steel beams, etc. Have 4 available and asking $60 each. Will sell all 4 for $200. See attached pictures. If interested email or call Sel at 689-9122. NO TEXTS please.
  • $2,000
    Sat, May 11, 1:03 PM
    goobies, Eastern
    Heavy duty drill press in excellent condition
  • $250
    Tue, Jun 18, 8:24 AM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    14mm diameter x 26 metre length OR 9/16 diameter x 85ft length $250 per roll, 3 rolls available Breaking strength around 40,000lbs https://www.casar.de/Portals/0/Documents/Product-Specs/superplast-8.pdf?ver=2019-03-18-093217-913
  • $300obo
    Fri, Apr 5, 10:28 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Matching 4x4 international axles 5ton good for woods rig
  • $75
    Wed, Jun 5, 10:03 AM
    Keligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Portercable heavy duty recp saw with a 1” cutting stroke used but in excellent working condition
  • Sun, May 26, 5:51 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy Built Squid Rollers. $80 each. call or text 709-689-3053.
  • $100
    Thu, Jun 20, 10:28 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm selling a Everlast punching bag 100.00
  • $10
    Thu, May 9, 11:19 PM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    kids school bag never wore perfect
  • $5,000
    Thu, Jun 6, 8:13 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Got a brand new napc heavy hauler 68rfe transmission for sale. 3 year/100,000km warranty $5000 Can ship island wide!
  • $25
    Sat, May 18, 8:38 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 3M corded ear plugs(( 50 pairs per bag)) {{{REDUCED}}} price $25.00 each bag ph 709-579-0442
  • $25obo
    Fri, Jun 14, 4:14 PM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Rawlings baseball bag. In good condition. Used two seasons.
  • $10firm
    Sat, Jun 1, 1:50 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Garment bag in fair condition, not much use.