• $30.00
    Mon, May 25, 11:00 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Sand patten leather shoes size 7. Medium width NOT large width. Purchased at Globo Shoes. Worn once and in excellent condition, like new
  • $20.00
    Mon, May 25, 9:07 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Cognac leather strappy sandals. Size 7. Like new
  • $45.00
    Tue, May 19, 9:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Clarke’s leather booties. Worn twice. Size 8. Asking $50.00. Call or text 330-2773
  • $40.00
    Tue, May 12, 7:27 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Red high heel shoes for sale purchased at le chateau but don't fit, never worn only tried on and put back in box, size 7
  • $150.00obo
    Mon, May 11, 2:09 PM
    blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    The heels are brand new never worn, they were bought online and they weren't the right fit for me, they are a size 6 in woman's and comes with a matching hand bag! will sell bag separate from shoes for 40$! Email only!
  • $25.00neg
    Thu, May 7, 11:51 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New very beautiful shoes. Black with guipure, heel is gold! Size 6,5. Price neg.
  • $35.00firm
    Sun, May 3, 11:55 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Never worn!! Paid $84.99 plus tax
  • $20.00
    Thu, Apr 23, 9:56 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Selection of ladies high heel shoes. They have not been worn! 20.00 a pair. Size 8
  • $20.00obo
    Tue, Apr 21, 10:23 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    White Satin Shoes. Brand new, never worn. Size 9-9.5 Bow on the front of the shoe. 2 ankle straps included. One strap has a ribbon and pearl detail. The other strap is solid white. From a smoke and pet free home.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Apr 18, 9:49 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new.. forever 21 wedges size 7
  • $10.00
    Sun, Apr 12, 5:42 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Two pairs of shoes, both size 7. Black wedges never wore, shiny blue heels wore a few times $10 for both or $5 each
  • Wed, Apr 8, 2:31 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of shoes , mainly size 7, text 787-1055 for sizes and prices.
  • $15.00obo
    Wed, Apr 8, 2:30 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling size 7 Heels , Beige, never Worn , $15 obo
  • $50.00
    Sat, Feb 22, 2:01 PM
    st.john's, Eastern
    Ladies high heel denim boots. Zip up, pocket. Brand new! Never worn! Size 8