• $150.00obo
    Sat, Dec 1, 8:06 PM
    Kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new authentic Michael Kors. Size 6. $150 ono
  • $30.00
    Thu, Nov 29, 8:30 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a new pair of heels size 5 1/2 for
  • Sun, Nov 25, 6:25 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    These are brand new! Worn only once to a wedding, original price was 91$ at least asking for 70$ Size is 36
  • $20.00obo
    Fri, Nov 23, 10:35 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    White Satin Shoes. Brand new, never worn. Size 9-9.5 Bow on the front of the shoe. 2 ankle straps included. One strap has a ribbon and pearl detail. The other strap is solid white. From a smoke free home.
  • $15.00
    Mon, Nov 12, 11:19 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    New ALDO shoes, Black size 38 Never worn
  • $50.00
    Sat, Nov 10, 8:21 PM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    Women's black size 6 heels. Worn once.
  • $35.00
    Wed, Nov 7, 10:53 AM
    st.john's, Central/Interior
    Never been worn! Size 8
  • $35.00
    Wed, Nov 7, 10:53 AM
    st.john's, Central/Interior
    These beautiful women’s heels have never been worn! Size 8
  • $30.00
    Sun, Nov 4, 10:31 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    JustFab brand new
  • $30.00
    Sat, Nov 3, 10:40 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Open toe high shoes. Size 7M Too high for me. Worn once.
  • $40.00
    Sat, Nov 3, 6:15 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies tan Guess shoes. Never worn. Size 9 but should also fit 8.5. Bought at winner's for 79.99 plus tax. Selling $40.
  • $30.00
    Fri, Sep 21, 4:26 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Worn once gold sparkle heels sz 9
  • $25.00
    Fri, Sep 21, 4:26 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    sz10 worn once zip up back with rhinestones , perfect for Grad
  • $30.00
    Fri, Sep 21, 4:26 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Sz 10 fit like a 9......
  • $25.00
    Fri, Sep 21, 4:26 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new in box sz 10