PREMIUM AD
  • CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    2021 Sportage with rates as low as 0%, no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! 2021 Seltos with Rates as low as 1.99% no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! Visit Penney Kia or Contact us today for more info!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $20.00
    Sat, Feb 13, 8:25 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Bauer hockey helmet like new.
  • $30.00
    Mon, Nov 30, 1:53 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer Hockey helmet & cage Very good condition
  • $10.00
    Thu, Feb 11, 1:48 PM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    3 different Helmets. 10$ each
  • $15.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 8:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids helmets size, 51-56cm, 7-8, and medium $15 each
  • $20.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 8:13 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    HELMET FACE MASK
  • Tue, Feb 23, 3:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Helmets for sale. $100 for the Monster energy and $50 for the HJC.
  • $60.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 11:53 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 2 arctic cat snowmobile helmets. excellent condition.medium and large.60.00 for the pair.
  • $110.00
    Sat, Feb 6, 6:00 PM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 Helmets Full mask $45 the other 2 $35 Each. Full face sold
  • $40.00
    Tue, Jan 19, 8:08 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    Helmet great for ATV or dirt bike. In excellent shape!!
  • $30.00
    Fri, Feb 12, 10:11 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    XS kids helmet open face with visor never worn excellent condition.
  • $50.00obo
    Sun, Jan 31, 10:00 PM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids bike helmet only worn couple times call or text 683-4388
  • $125.00obo
    Sun, Jan 31, 1:21 PM
    Arnold's Cove, NL, Avalon Peninsula
    New adult bike helmet never used. Interested call 427-6753. Wince
  • $20.00
    Fri, Jan 15, 10:36 AM
    Adams Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale: used Helmet size youth xxl. It’s in good condition.
  • $1.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 12:24 PM
    Triton, Eastern
    1 red modular XXL. Used 3 times reg $250. Asking $125 1 skidoo helmet. L. $30 1 moto cross helmet. XL. $80 Winter boots. Size 8. $80. Email or text (only) if interested.
  • $25.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 10:26 PM
    Bay Robert's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE Ladies helmet ( size S ) used couple of times $ 25 Phone 786-9887 Bay Robert's
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jan 6, 3:15 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Zippered Helmet bag
  • $40.00
    Sun, Feb 7, 5:08 PM
    gfw, Central/Interior
    Youth helmet in great shape.
  • $50.00
    Thu, Feb 11, 12:00 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Medium youth helmets. The price is $50 each.
  • $25.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 3:13 PM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Snowmobile helmet. Size medium. Includes extra visor
  • $100.00firm
    Sun, Jan 24, 11:43 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Limited edition Harley helmet size XL