PREMIUM AD
  • Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque!
    We're Expanding Across Newfoundland!
    Peter's Pizza, Newfoundlands' largest and most successful local Pizza Venture, is now expanding across the province! Franchise NOW AVAILABLE in Corner Brook and Port aux Basque! Click here for more information!
      Corner Brook, Central/Interior
  • $20.00
    Thu, Nov 26, 9:34 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Mini stick hockey net. Yellow metal frame good quality.
  • $120.00obo
    Tue, Dec 29, 8:38 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy Duty steel hockey net. no damage.
  • $50.00neg
    Sun, Jan 3, 8:01 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Winnwell Street Hockey net. Brand new condition. May have been used a couple of times. Email only please
  • $20.00
    Sun, Dec 27, 3:09 AM
    St.phillps, Avalon Peninsula
    A little net to practice your passing
  • $100.00
    Fri, Jan 8, 8:40 PM
    Harbour Mille, Burin Peninsula
    For sale: 2 1/2 inch and 2 5/8 herring nets ready for the water
  • $25.00obo
    Tue, Dec 8, 7:04 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    45 lump nets $25 each 25 never never put in the water
  • $3.00
    Thu, Dec 3, 8:06 AM
    Comfort Cove-Newstead, Eastern
    Quantity (@ 1/2 a bail) of new 1 1/2" seine netting....#15 $3.00/ lb
  • Fri, Jan 8, 7:12 PM
    Anchor point, Northern Peninsula
    Got 210-220 gill nets for sale in excellent shape was used in OB one year one trip. 7 1/2 and 8”
  • $90.00
    Sun, Dec 6, 7:17 PM
    St. Phillips, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey gear make a offer
  • Sat, Dec 19, 8:43 AM
    Garnish, Burin Peninsula
    100 nets for sale .. 12 inch mesh, 65.00 a net
  • $20.00
    Wed, Dec 16, 8:43 PM
    Conception Bay South, Eastern
    Step Two basketball net
  • $60.00obo
    Wed, Dec 23, 1:58 PM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    Large junior set of hockey gear and a medium set of hockey pants, plus a hockey bag . Package deal 60 dollars Gear like new
  • $60.00obo
    Fri, Jan 8, 11:52 AM
    Mount Pearl, Newfoundland Labrador
    Hockey bag in excellent condition, no use for it.
  • $30.00obo
    Wed, Nov 25, 8:03 PM
    bishops falls, Central/Interior
    Grit hockey bag with rollers
  • Sat, Jan 9, 8:32 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Cast Nets for sale.Different sizes and colors to choose from,Contact William Blundon Old Perlican @ 709 587 2900 All cast nets are knitted new and was not used.
  • Thu, Dec 17, 9:37 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy deep water turbot nets
  • $15.00obo
    Fri, Jan 8, 12:29 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    For sale Canada Hockey bag Measures 30"x 15"x 12" In excellent cond, used once Not for hockey gear. Asking $15 Call or text 640-5870
  • $25.00obo
    Sun, Dec 13, 11:07 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Evgeni Malkin 2008 finals net piece with fameworth COA - $35 Alex Ovechkin - $25 Sidney Crosby - $25 Marc Andre Fleury - $20
  • $40.00
    Wed, Dec 2, 8:52 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Child’s Bauer hockey helmet with cage. Size 6-61/2. Expiry date 01-2021
  • $100.00obo
    Wed, Jan 13, 7:41 PM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Full set of mens hockey equipment. All in good shape. Negotiable.