• Thu, Nov 11, 2:50 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey gear like new
  • $10obo
    Fri, Oct 29, 11:21 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey statues for sale.
  • $20
    Thu, Oct 7, 5:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    variety of hockey gear. skates, helmet, gloves, sticks (right mostly). youth and senior. Senior Gloves. 15 inch sherwood $15 Helmet Ccm $10 Cooper. $10 Elbow pads Bauer sz med. $15 Bauer Sr. Pants - Size L : $10 ($100+ new, but well worn) Jr. Large shoulder pads. $20 ea. Youth jock shorts. $5 with any other item Some Junior and Youth gear for kids.
  • $50firm
    Sat, Nov 13, 9:33 AM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    HOCKEY EQ500UIPMENT SKATES -SOCKS -SHIRTS - PANTS -ELBOW PADS -SHOULDER PADS - Hockey Bag 50.00 takes all
  • $20
    Thu, Nov 25, 6:43 PM
    Cavendish, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey Hero #14 Mathew Barzal 20.00 or willing to trade
  • $45obo
    Mon, Nov 15, 7:45 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    TRUE XC7 PRO Z-PALM SENIOR HOCKEY GLOVES
  • $50
    Wed, Nov 3, 2:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Senior hockey pants, medium, excellent shape, used only 4 months.
  • Sat, Nov 20, 9:12 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Variety of hockey gear Easton synergy pants (never worn) $60 Easton stealth shin pads $25 Vic elbow pads $20 Easton stealth S9 helmet $25 Hockey socks $10 Easton synergy hockey bag (with wheels) $40
  • $100obo
    Sat, Nov 27, 10:09 AM
    Spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Full set of mens hockey equipment. All in good shape. Negotiable.
  • $1
    Mon, Nov 8, 8:28 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted old hockey cards! 1980s and earlier years. Let me know what you have available.
  • $25
    Sat, Nov 6, 3:15 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer Hockey Skates Size 12, 13 , 1,1.5 and 2 Excellent shape
  • $20
    Fri, Nov 5, 8:14 AM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Girls Bauer hockey helmet like new.
  • $60
    Tue, Oct 26, 8:23 AM
    Portugal Cove St Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    4 mini hockey sticks, excellent condition. 60.00
  • $40obo
    Mon, Nov 8, 10:41 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey net - 48”x 72”. Sturdy construction, suitable for pucks. No holes in mesh. Nylon siders on bottom corners for easy moving. Some rust but still solid. Some street hockey goalie gear also available.
  • $150obo
    Sun, Nov 14, 3:10 PM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Size 1 EE Bauer supreme 3s hockey skates. Used one season in excellent condition. Paid 300 asking 150 obo
  • Sat, Oct 23, 4:55 PM
    Northern Arm, Central/Interior
    Women’s shoulder pads CCM ws1 SR large excellent condition $ 30.00 ( grey ) Shoulder pads CCM w09 can’t find the size probably junior large $ 20.00 ( red ) Shin pads Bauer Vapor LTX 12” $ 20.00 Shin pads Reebok 14” great condition $ 20.00 Bauer elbow pads Sr small $15.00 and Reebok elbow pads Sr small $15.00 ( no pic ) Bauer supreme hockey gloves 11” great condition $25.00 Also Easton hockey gloves 11” $15.00 ( no pic ) Easton Backpack hockey bag $20.00 and Grit compartment hockey bag $25.00
  • $100obo
    Wed, Nov 24, 4:56 PM
    St. George's, West Coast
    Hockey Picture 2002 Canadian Men's hockey team. PLUS 9 Packs made by Mcfarlane, with 2 hockey players, action figures per pack. Each player comes with mounting stand.
  • $40obo
    Tue, Nov 23, 9:16 AM
    Bristol’s Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Senior Hockey Pants, worn 4-5 times, great condition!
  • $70firm
    Wed, Nov 17, 9:49 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Great sport net, awesome for hockey soccer etc!
  • $50obo
    Sun, Oct 24, 3:10 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wet Gear Locker - hockey gear drying rack. $50ono needs gone