• $80
    Sun, Dec 5, 7:36 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Christmas tree base box with painted Jellybean Row. Bright, beautiful colors! Can be customized with name/ dates/ etc.
  • $150
    Mon, Nov 29, 8:59 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    81/2 ft Christmas tree 8 years old all lights were working last year just bought a new tree.
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 9, 11:03 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    In working condition. From smoke free home. No box. Pick up in Upper Gullies
  • $400
    Sat, Dec 18, 7:00 PM
    St.john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Used one year only 9ft slim Led lights white or multi coloured
  • $125
    Wed, Dec 1, 9:33 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    7 years old . In descent shape with several different white and colour changing modes
  • $50
    Mon, Jan 10, 8:36 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    7.5 ft Douglas Fir xmas tree Mint condition - no lights. Sorry no picture - very nice tree.
  • Wed, Dec 15, 11:31 AM
    Portugal Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Want to buy "Aunt Mae from around the bay" mummers the word Christmas tree decoration
  • $20obo
    Sat, Dec 4, 3:57 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Christmas Items, Children blue lamp shade on tree base, gift boxes, candle, ornament, Noel picture. Call Bob at 685-7789
  • $10
    Thu, Dec 9, 8:29 AM
    MT PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Personalized stained glass stocking. Makes a great tree ornament or gift tag. Available in red, green, yellow and blue. Measures approximately 4” X 3”.
  • $2
    Mon, Jan 10, 11:29 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Selection of Xmas wreaths, trees, villages, ornaments and more. $2 each
  • $25
    Sat, Dec 25, 9:24 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Lanterns, gates, pond and skaters, trees, carollers, people, street signs,bench, road, hot dog stand