• $70
    Mon, Oct 11, 1:01 PM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    In great working condition Asking $70
  • $10
    Thu, Sep 9, 3:33 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage 70's Schweppes Pendulum Wall Clock
  • $60
    Thu, Oct 21, 9:14 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    16x 20. Quiet autumn on canvas 13x 17 $40
  • $200
    Wed, Oct 13, 11:02 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Inside window shutters $200 each or 3 for $500, size 70 1/2 in. X 39 5/8 in.
  • $30
    Sat, Oct 2, 3:46 PM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    A collection of A.J. Casson works. Each print measures 17" x 22". In good condition, No frames, $30.00 each. Text or Call 709-589-6217
  • $55neg
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:29 AM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    One queen size bedspread, matching bed skirt and pillow shams plus matching pillow: colors orange and light green floral. Plus 8 curtain panels with grommets -size 39" wide x 70 " long each, matching orange color.
  • $30
    Sun, Aug 15, 4:09 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never used. Selling because went with a different colour. Wamsutta bath rug with non skid backing, soft lilac colour, size 17 x 24. Purchased at Bed, Bath & Beyond for $46, selling for $30.
  • $1,000
    Thu, Oct 7, 8:20 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil painting unknown artist . On canvas framed.
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 1, 2:10 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    I have three large mirrors for sale. They came from Holiday Inn and are in excellent condition. I am not sure what they are worth, so NO REASONABLE OFFER WILL BE REFUSED. Phone 746-2239
  • $60
    Fri, Sep 17, 7:24 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Queen duvet , pillow shams and euro and decorative pillows . Excellent condition
  • $25
    Mon, Sep 13, 12:55 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition . $25 each firm
  • $500obo
    Sat, Oct 23, 11:56 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale - 70Pc NORITAKE FINE CHINA. 8-7pc place setting plus 6 extra side plates; Covered Butter Dish; Cream & Covered Sugar bowl; Salt Shaker; Gravy Boat; Oval Vegetable Dish; Round Vegetable Dish; Earred Covered Vegetable Bowl; & Oval Platter total of 70 pieces in perfect condition. $500 ono. Pls call 782-4874 or 771-3930 for further info.