• $150.00
    Sun, Jan 6, 6:38 PM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Lamp was over 300 new asking 150.00 Beautiful when lite
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jan 29, 7:36 PM
    clarkes Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    Two lamps with new shades 10.00 each.Both for 15.
  • $50.00obo
    Fri, Jan 4, 4:53 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Brushed nickel pole lamp.
  • $15.00neg
    Sat, Feb 9, 4:32 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two table lamps with shades in excellent shape. $15.00 each.
  • $25.00
    Thu, Feb 7, 8:26 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 piece lamp set 2 table lamps and floor lamp beautifu and has to go moving. Also brand new twin beds never used box spring mattresses and bed frames goin for a steal 150.00 and sofa 30.00
  • $50.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 10:03 AM
    st philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Large floor lamp. I purchased used but it is too big for my space. It is a lovely lamp and in great condition! Pick up in St. Philips
  • $50.00
    Thu, Jan 17, 7:27 PM
    St. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    These oil lamps are 13 inch high and are 35.00 each or 60 for the two of them
  • $35.00
    Tue, Feb 5, 10:40 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    A cute and rare find. This ladybug lamp is like new and was barely used. Grass at base is soft and holds pens and other items.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Feb 12, 2:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful lamp set in perfect condition. 2 table lamps.
  • Fri, Feb 8, 9:54 AM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Lamp set for sale 60 bucks
  • $15.00firm
    Sat, Feb 16, 2:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pewter Lamp Faux Suede Shade Height 20 Inches Originally from Wicker Emporium
  • $125.00obo
    Wed, Jan 23, 11:49 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    2 large lamps from Cohens. Both in perfect condition. $125 but open to offers. Pick up in St Philip's.
  • $50.00
    Fri, Feb 15, 9:48 AM
    St. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    A set of table lamps in like new condition. Hardly used just mostly used for home decor. Asking $50. Call 728-3566.
  • $10.00
    Tue, Feb 12, 8:12 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Modern BRUSHED NICKLE Desk Lamp,nice style, perfect condition. Asking $10. pick up in kilbride. thanks
  • $50.00neg
    Sat, Feb 16, 3:05 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of lamps from Wicker Emporium. Selling because I am changing decor.
  • $30.00
    Wed, Feb 20, 11:42 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect for computer room / rec room / excellent condition
  • $10.00
    Sat, Jan 5, 11:33 PM
    TORBAY, Avalon Peninsula
    Teal Metal Electric Goose Neck Desk Lamp. $10.00. Requires Type B light bulb. Email only. Item available until ad removed. .
  • $20.00
    Thu, Feb 21, 4:58 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Great condition. 18" high 11" diameter
  • $20.00obo
    Thu, Feb 21, 12:50 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a lava lamp, never opened. $20 ono
  • $20.00
    Wed, Feb 6, 10:43 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Modern white table lamp (plug in). 23 inches high. Perfect condition. One year old, hardly used.