• $20
    Mon, Feb 22, 10:29 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Hockey Wood Wall Plaque in French
  • $15obo
    Tue, Feb 2, 7:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Table Lamp. 15.00 ono
  • $15
    Mon, Feb 22, 10:29 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 2 hooks on Hockey Wall Plaque
  • $15obo
    Thu, Mar 4, 4:44 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    30" Table Top Candle Holder $15.00 OBO
  • $20
    Tue, Feb 16, 1:51 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Orange/burgundy curtains with loops, each panel 54 x 87. $15 for set Table runner 69 x 12 $5 Table cloth 50 x 80 (4-6 rectangle table) $5 $20 for EVERYTHING!! All in excellent condition just might need an ironing. Smoke & pet free home
  • $25
    Tue, Dec 15, 11:10 PM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a table lamp stands almost 30”high and shade is 14” wide in good condition asking $25.00 call 709-682-2165
  • Thu, Mar 4, 10:01 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful set of table lamps in excellent condition. For more info call Betty @ 596-6553
  • $50
    Thu, Feb 25, 3:59 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a nl screech custom made table lamp, great addition to the bar or mancave.
  • $25
    Wed, Feb 17, 12:48 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a table accent lamp, medium blue and brushed nickel, approx. 18" high.
  • $30
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:46 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Table lamps in excellent condition. $30, text or call 765-3174
  • $15obo
    Mon, Mar 8, 9:46 AM
    North River, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a table lamp like in the picture but the base would be gold, if you have one or know of one could you please contact me. Thanks
  • $10
    Tue, Feb 23, 10:13 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    For sale table cloths. 3 measures 98 inches by 80 inches and 4 measures 80 inches by 60 inches. Asking $10 each. If interested please call 709-834-4231.
  • $25
    Sat, Mar 6, 6:15 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition stainless steel gooseneck table/desk lamp $25
  • $15
    Sun, Feb 28, 3:47 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition!
  • Sun, Feb 28, 9:35 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a Tiffany style table lamp. Does not have to look like the one in the photo. Text what you have to (709)330-6000
  • $40neg
    Tue, Jan 19, 8:09 PM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    2 Brass Plated lamps that will brighten up any living room.
  • $15
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:48 AM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition, free delivery in metro region. 11.75" x 11.75"
  • $40
    Mon, Jan 18, 9:13 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Asking $40 each. Metal wall art in the form of a hockey player and a soccer player. A great addition to any boys room decor.
  • $340
    Sun, Feb 21, 10:11 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Tiffany style stained glass. Ideal for placement over kitchen islands, dining and billiard tables and counters
  • Sat, Mar 6, 8:02 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Light fixture. Was used over kitchen table. Includes the bulb. Very nice in like new condition. Make an offer